Visit the MuscleTalk Shop - and check out our own range of MuscleTalk branded supplements at great prices with FREE delivery!

Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review

Author
sbert99
New Member
  • Total Posts : 13
  • Reward points: 4006
  • Joined: 2009/11/13 21:16:01
  • Location: London
  • Status: offline
2010/06/30 22:52:12 (permalink)

Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review

I used this product as a stand alone on a cut.  Never used a test booster or PH before so I had no idea what to expect.  I took 5ml twice a day as per the instructions from the very start.  The oral syringe method made it very easy to measure 5ml and administer.
My diet was strict, clean and I don't drink alcohol.  


Don't be fooled by the vanilla ice cream tag on the label.  It tastes nothing like vanilla ice cream, its rank, but you soon get used to it.  Of the reported effects listed below, which "should become noticeable" I sincerely didn't notice any of them.  


Perhaps this product would work better as part of a PCT or on a bulk; I don't know.  But for me during a cut it had no noticeable physical or cognitive effect.


Within the first couple days the following results should become noticeable - (20,23,37)

  • Increased motivational energy
  • Improved cognitive focus & drive 
  • Improved libido & sexual performance
    Within 2-3 weeks users start to notice - (35,38-40)
  • Enhanced strength during training
  • Increased stamina in the gym & bedroom
  • Faster recovery time (35,38-40)
  • Aggressive increase in appetite
  • Better sleep quality


  • #1

    8 Replies Related Threads

      MuscleTalk Shop - Bodybuilding Supplements
      Reivermk1
      New Member
      • Total Posts : 27
      • Reward points: 812
      • Joined: 2010/05/05 22:08:21
      • Status: offline
      Re:Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review 2010/07/01 13:44:48 (permalink)
      I'm currently 2 weeks into a dermacrine and Androhard cycle. Full dose of dermacrine and half dose of Andro. Like you I used it as part of a cut.

      I've also not really noticed much of an increase to libido, motivation etc. If anything,i've  been feeling slightly more lethargic than usual but once i get moving i have no trouble. Sleep quality has been good although i wouldn't really say it's been improved. Given the marketing spiel for the two products i'd have expected the combo to have me going around thumping my chest and humping lamposts as i twitch about like a meerkat on speed. Thankfully i'm just feeling pretty normal, good and healthy but still not particuarly special.
       The main area where i'm feeling a difference is that, despite a punishing workout, i feel like i've not worked hard enough and that i'd be ready to go again straight away. Next day i still get occasional DOMs but the usual burn i feel right after is absent so i've been throwing in a few extra sets and reps. Not what i expected on a cut.  I appear to be making some decent lean gains as well. Rather than continue to lose weight i've put on 3-5lbs while appearing to keep shedding fat. I've no calipers atm but i feel leaner and i think i look better in the mirror.

      This is my first PH cycle though so I can't compare it to any others but i'd say my experience has been very positive. It's certainly allowed me to meet my goals of maintaining muscle and hardening up. Other than my skin becoming greasier i've not experienced any negative sides. Maybe it's better as part of a stack or as a first cycle than for experienced users.


      #2
      Celt
      Moderator
      • Total Posts : 3338
      • Reward points: 6218
      • Joined: 2007/07/09 11:19:48
      • Status: offline
      Re:Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review 2010/07/02 12:57:37 (permalink)
      sbert, you chose a weak prohormone and then ran it on a cut, with some research you may well have realised prior to splashing your cash that you would not notice much.

      Yes, the label's claims are over the top, as most of them are, but you can't expect to feel particularly good when in calorific deficit, these are not magic pills.

      Funnily enough, if you really believed the product's claims then it was a strange purchase choice given that t claims to 'aggressively increase appetite' - not something you'd want on a cut!
      #3
      sbert99
      New Member
      • Total Posts : 13
      • Reward points: 4006
      • Joined: 2009/11/13 21:16:01
      • Location: London
      • Status: offline
      Re:Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review 2010/07/03 13:00:38 (permalink)

      Well thanks for berating me Celt that was really useful...


      Celt

      sbert, you chose a weak prohormone and then ran it on a cut, with some research you may well have realised prior to splashing your cash that you would not notice much.

      Yes, the label's claims are over the top, as most of them are, but you can't expect to feel particularly good when in calorific deficit, these are not magic pills.

      Funnily enough, if you really believed the product's claims then it was a strange purchase choice given that t claims to 'aggressively increase appetite' - not something you'd want on a cut!


      #4
      Celt
      Moderator
      • Total Posts : 3338
      • Reward points: 6218
      • Joined: 2007/07/09 11:19:48
      • Status: offline
      Re:Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review 2010/07/05 08:54:19 (permalink)
      That's just an honest opinion fella, there'd be no benefit to you or any other member if I were to dress the comments up to make you feel better.

      You slated a product, I can't say whether that product is any good or not as I haven't tried it, but you've put your view out there and should expect some challenge.

      To be more useful to you, I'd sincerely recommend truly researching what you buy before you do, there's loads of really helpful information and people on MT and a little questioning prior to purchase would in all likelihood have steered you away from bothering with a product like this on a cut.
      #5
      PredatorNutrition
      Pro-Member
      • Total Posts : 2688
      • Reward points: 5250
      • Joined: 2009/01/06 01:51:12
      • Status: offline
      Re:Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review 2010/07/05 12:53:16 (permalink)
      Reivermk1

      I'm currently 2 weeks into a dermacrine and Androhard cycle. Full dose of dermacrine and half dose of Andro. Like you I used it as part of a cut.

      I've also not really noticed much of an increase to libido, motivation etc. If anything,i've  been feeling slightly more lethargic than usual but once i get moving i have no trouble. Sleep quality has been good although i wouldn't really say it's been improved. Given the marketing spiel for the two products i'd have expected the combo to have me going around thumping my chest and humping lamposts as i twitch about like a meerkat on speed. Thankfully i'm just feeling pretty normal, good and healthy but still not particuarly special.
      The main area where i'm feeling a difference is that, despite a punishing workout, i feel like i've not worked hard enough and that i'd be ready to go again straight away. Next day i still get occasional DOMs but the usual burn i feel right after is absent so i've been throwing in a few extra sets and reps. Not what i expected on a cut.  I appear to be making some decent lean gains as well. Rather than continue to lose weight i've put on 3-5lbs while appearing to keep shedding fat. I've no calipers atm but i feel leaner and i think i look better in the mirror.

      This is my first PH cycle though so I can't compare it to any others but i'd say my experience has been very positive. It's certainly allowed me to meet my goals of maintaining muscle and hardening up. Other than my skin becoming greasier i've not experienced any negative sides. Maybe it's better as part of a stack or as a first cycle than for experienced users.


      If you have lost bodyfat while adding on 3-5lbs of muscle only two weeks into your cycle I would suggest the results are actually very good from a bodybuilding viewpoint.



      #6
      Reivermk1
      New Member
      • Total Posts : 27
      • Reward points: 812
      • Joined: 2010/05/05 22:08:21
      • Status: offline
      Re:Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review 2010/07/05 13:26:38 (permalink)
      I think so. I'm extremely pleased with the product and its effect upon me.
      #7
      sbert99
      New Member
      • Total Posts : 13
      • Reward points: 4006
      • Joined: 2009/11/13 21:16:01
      • Location: London
      • Status: offline
      Re:Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review 2010/07/06 06:28:43 (permalink)
      There is a distinct difference between offering advice and being condescending of which you were the latter.  Incidentally, other than the taste I didn't slate the product, just detailed my experience so others might reconsider using this product on a cut.  




      Celt

      That's just an honest opinion fella, there'd be no benefit to you or any other member if I were to dress the comments up to make you feel better.

      You slated a product, I can't say whether that product is any good or not as I haven't tried it, but you've put your view out there and should expect some challenge.

      To be more useful to you, I'd sincerely recommend truly researching what you buy before you do, there's loads of really helpful information and people on MT and a little questioning prior to purchase would in all likelihood have steered you away from bothering with a product like this on a cut.



      post edited by sbert99 - 2010/07/06 06:31:34
      #8
      Pasty
      Pro-Member
      • Total Posts : 1506
      • Reward points: 2444
      • Joined: 2009/05/28 10:13:29
      • Location: Leeds
      • Status: offline
      Re:Dermacrine Liqua-Vade - Review 2010/07/08 11:28:23 (permalink)
      Thanks for the feedback mate, following on from Reggie's input it seems like you've made some great gains in calorie deficit! For such a mild compound I'd say that's a great cycle! :)
      #9
      Jump to:
      MuscleTalk Shop - Bodybuilding Supplements
      ©2014 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
      © 2014 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5