Sponsored by: AstroNutrition - For the best selection of Fat burners and Testosterone Supplements. Save 10% by using coupon code 'muscletalk010'.

Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3)

Author
BUFF STUFF
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 1486
  • Reward points: 7208
  • Joined: 2003/12/28 01:56:12
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
2007/10/08 23:49:26 (permalink)

Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3)

Hey guys,

I never heard of global anabolics but when i was on holiday I picked up a product called "cytomix" its 60mg T-3 and 20mg T-4, i thought the dose was preaty high.

I cycled the tabs up, but was taking 5 a day and still wasnt noticing any weight loss, for the dose it claims to be that would of bee more than enough. I finished the 100 tabs over a 3 week period.

Id be skepticle if offered this product.

picture below.

#1

7 Replies Related Threads

    AstroNutrition AstroNutrition - Your source for hard-to-find slimming supplements and prohormones.
    Papa Lazarou
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 28764
    • Reward points: 8038
    • Joined: 2006/02/16 15:17:43
    • Status: offline
    RE: Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3) 2007/10/09 11:54:13 (permalink)
    Sample diet and cardio routine – easy to blame the product when it could be you. Remember you are only getting a 15% increase with the t3 max!
    #2
    BUFF STUFF
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1486
    • Reward points: 7208
    • Joined: 2003/12/28 01:56:12
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3) 2007/10/09 22:20:49 (permalink)
    I didnt do much cardio, I just cut down carbs and Trained in the gym powerlifting and bodybuilding.

    From what I read it can burn muscle quite a bit aswell, but I noticed very little weight loss. The weight loss was down to my diet, because my training was the same as before I started taking it, and I cut cals.

    Have you tried this product papa?

    Im on clen now and my waist has gone down almost an inch in a week, clen gives a 5% expendature of calories so I think i would notice a bigger weight loss at a product which is 15%.

    On top of that the pills are much higher dosed than any ive ever seen any where else, which also makes me wonder, sadly T3 is a new med for me and I did my research after buying them.
    post edited by BUFF STUFF - 2007/10/09 22:21:47
    #3
    I Am A Myth
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 3127
    • Reward points: 6431
    • Joined: 2006/05/15 20:25:42
    • Location: liverpool
    • Status: offline
    RE: Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3) 2007/10/09 22:38:51 (permalink)
    How did you cycle them down mate?
    #4
    BUFF STUFF
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1486
    • Reward points: 7208
    • Joined: 2003/12/28 01:56:12
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3) 2007/10/09 23:51:03 (permalink)
    i was on 4 tabs at the peak and cycle down to 3 for 3 days, then 2 for 2 days, then 1 for 1 day, then 0.5, then 0.25
    #5
    meat 05
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4045
    • Reward points: 6708
    • Joined: 2005/12/26 16:29:20
    • Status: offline
    RE: Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3) 2007/10/10 22:21:31 (permalink)
    u would see a difference on 240mcg of t3 per day,ive done t3 and 100mcg is plenty,they must be massively underdosed.
    #6
    adamw1
    Olympian Member
    • Total Posts : 787
    • Reward points: 5596
    • Joined: 2004/07/24 19:23:02
    • Location: South Wales
    • Status: offline
    RE: Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3) 2007/10/10 22:33:09 (permalink)
    T3 always rips the fat off me and i go no higher than 100mcg.
    #7
    BUFF STUFF
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1486
    • Reward points: 7208
    • Joined: 2003/12/28 01:56:12
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Global anabolics Cytomix Review (T-3) 2007/10/11 04:10:52 (permalink)
    ORIGINAL: meat 05

    u would see a difference on 240mcg of t3 per day,ive done t3 and 100mcg is plenty,they must be massively underdosed.


    well the packaging claims the T3 high dose of 60mcg per tab.

    yup Im sure I would of lost 3-4 kilos if they were real and I lost maybe 2mm off my waist.

    Im not giving up on T3 ill try another brand next time, till then I plan on jumping on the DNP train.
    post edited by BUFF STUFF - 2007/10/11 04:11:34
    #8
    Jump to:
    MuscleTalk Shop - Bodybuilding Supplements
    ©2014 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
    © 2014 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5