Welcome to MuscleTalk !
Sponsor Message
Advanced Mass Building
Why 95% Of Guys Are DEAD WRONG In How They Train To Gain Muscle Mass...
Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
Sponsored by: BulkPowders.co.uk - *Whey Protein Concentrate 80% 'Instantised' 5kg Only £34.99...!* *L-Glutamine 1kg Just £17.99...!* Aminos, Creatine and Carbohydrates all at the lowest prices in Europe!
 Is my Bio Real?
Change Page: 12 > | Showing page 1 of 2, messages 1 to 20 of 26
Author Message
BigBezza

  • Total Posts : 247
  • Reward points : 3295
  • Joined: 21/06/2004
  • Location: Wigan, England
  • Status: offline
Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:10
Sorry for poor quality pic!

[image]local://upfiles/13236/B83B15C94FE445A4AD71A23ADC800C59.jpg[/image]
Attachments are not available: Download requirements not met - - -
BulkPowders.co.uk BulkPowders.co.uk - *Whey Protein Concentrate 80% 'Instantised' 5kg Only £34.99...!* *HIGHEST Quality!* *Guaranteed PERFECT mixing!* *LOWEST price in Europe!* *Supplied in food-grade container at no extra cost!*
BigBezza

  • Total Posts : 247
  • Reward points : 3295
  • Joined: 21/06/2004
  • Location: Wigan, England
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:11
Box

[image]local://upfiles/13236/5A48D999B3484CF09364E09179CAA572.jpg[/image]
Attachments are not available: Download requirements not met - - -
Baywatch

  • Total Posts : 7507
  • Reward points : 3375
  • Joined: 15/02/2004
  • Location: Hollywood
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:11
I thought they only come in blister packs? I might be wrong tho...
baywatch05@gmail.com

Not happy with you gains? Click Here
BigBezza

  • Total Posts : 247
  • Reward points : 3295
  • Joined: 21/06/2004
  • Location: Wigan, England
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:11
hpe not
ultimatemuscleuk

  • Total Posts : 5746
  • Reward points : 3164
  • Joined: 18/04/2004
  • Location: nottingham
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:12
they are fake, 100 per bottle,
Anabolic Steroid Science Is Now
- Muscle Labs -

BigBezza

  • Total Posts : 247
  • Reward points : 3295
  • Joined: 21/06/2004
  • Location: Wigan, England
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:13
o god, ive got 1100 of em!
ultimatemuscleuk

  • Total Posts : 5746
  • Reward points : 3164
  • Joined: 18/04/2004
  • Location: nottingham
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:14

ORIGINAL: BigBezza

o god, ive got 1100 of em!



here is a better pic, not being funny bro but they look well suspect, how did you come to buying those ?

<message edited by ultimatemuscleuk on 04 February 2005 00:16>
Anabolic Steroid Science Is Now
- Muscle Labs -

BigBezza

  • Total Posts : 247
  • Reward points : 3295
  • Joined: 21/06/2004
  • Location: Wigan, England
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:16
yeah thats the ones !!
ultimatemuscleuk

  • Total Posts : 5746
  • Reward points : 3164
  • Joined: 18/04/2004
  • Location: nottingham
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:17


ORIGINAL: BigBezza

yeah thats the ones !!



real ones......


Anabolic Steroid Science Is Now
- Muscle Labs -

BigBezza

  • Total Posts : 247
  • Reward points : 3295
  • Joined: 21/06/2004
  • Location: Wigan, England
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:18
these just complete useless fakes ive got then or there some potent ingredient in them?
ultimatemuscleuk

  • Total Posts : 5746
  • Reward points : 3164
  • Joined: 18/04/2004
  • Location: nottingham
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 00:20


ORIGINAL: BigBezza

these just complete useless fakes ive got then or there some potent ingredient in them?


tbh bro i would be very very surprised if they contained anything of use, & tbh i would not like to take them without knowing whats in them,
Anabolic Steroid Science Is Now
- Muscle Labs -

bbigman2000

  • Total Posts : 7026
  • Reward points : 5324
  • Joined: 29/08/2001
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 01:36
sorry bud the lads are correct, pure and utter rubbish those, back to your source with them and demand an exchange.
david88

  • Total Posts : 54
  • Reward points : 3238
  • Joined: 12/03/2004
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 10:43
Guys, why is it you shout fake so easily here. You did it with German primo amps simply as they have been discontinued (actually a Thai pharm is producing them as a generic copy) (Same as the Alchemia Labs stuff) (Yes they are both good, ive tried them both)

Ive got some of those Bionabols and I assure you they are spot on. Ive got the acne and water retention at 21 stone to prove it.

I know they are good from that source.

<message edited by PartyBoy on 04 February 2005 10:46>
Biker_UK

  • Total Posts : 466
  • Reward points : 4952
  • Joined: 06/11/2001
  • Location: Northern Ireland
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 10:48

ORIGINAL: david88

Guys, why is it you shout fake so easily here. You did it with German primo amps simply as they have been discontinued (actually a Thai pharm is producing them as a generic copy) (Same as the Alchemia Labs stuff) (Yes they are both good, ive tried them both)

Ive got some of those Bionabols and I assure you they are spot on. Ive got the acne and water retention at 21 stone to prove it.

I know they are good from that source.




Well I don't think they're legit either, Bionabol where made in both blister packs and small vials which contained 40 pills, I'm not aware of there ever being 100 pill bottles.

They may contain some active ingredient but I still would be inclined to say they are fake.

And I have no motive for saying that, I couldn't give a toss what dianabol you use.
PartyBoy

  • Total Posts : 20605
  • Reward points : 4372
  • Joined: 14/01/2003
  • Location: The North, United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 10:49
david88 - I've edited your post as certain comments bore no resemblence to the thread contents. When the guys above say they're fake, you can almost guarantee this to be the case. Fake simply means that it isn't what the product purports to be. There may be some sort of active ingredient included to allay suspicion.



ultimatemuscleuk

  • Total Posts : 5746
  • Reward points : 3164
  • Joined: 18/04/2004
  • Location: nottingham
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 11:08


ORIGINAL: david88

Guys, why is it you shout fake so easily here. You did it with German primo amps simply as they have been discontinued (actually a Thai pharm is producing them as a generic copy) (Same as the Alchemia Labs stuff) (Yes they are both good, ive tried them both)

Ive got some of those Bionabols and I assure you they are spot on. Ive got the acne and water retention at 21 stone to prove it.

I know they are good from that source.




david88, would this be the same alchemia that has never produced any kind of steroid, as stated here......

http://www.laboratorialchemia.it/notice.html

& by our own board doctor here >>>>>

http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/m_134582/mpage_1/key_alchemia/tm.htm#134600

funny how you pop up all the time to big up this supplier..........


Anabolic Steroid Science Is Now
- Muscle Labs -

david88

  • Total Posts : 54
  • Reward points : 3238
  • Joined: 12/03/2004
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 12:05
No not at all. I know several good ones. He is a good one.

Alchemia do not produce those items, no. A thai pharmacy does and calls them Alchemia Labs. Since the uproar and denial by Alchemia being taken to mean the items are duff they have changed the packaging and are calling it something else. This is easy to do in 2005.

Bionabols used to come just like that in the early 90's bro. Contained in those tablets is around 5mgs of methandienone I assure you.
david88

  • Total Posts : 54
  • Reward points : 3238
  • Joined: 12/03/2004
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 12:12
Oh and the box of 12 shots test enanthate 'Testoviron' Are good. Ive tried them too. As soon as I read this I ordered some to test. (Ultimate.......different supplier mate....)

http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/m_156014/mpage_1/key_Fake%252Ctestoviron/tm.htm#156014

And the Oxytone is good. I dont trust the GH either but I have been assured its good. This is what they do in Thailand. Go there and see the copys. Its not just DVD's ya know........
ultimatemuscleuk

  • Total Posts : 5746
  • Reward points : 3164
  • Joined: 18/04/2004
  • Location: nottingham
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 12:15
well id rather stick with the legit stuff, im sure with counterfiets/fakes whatever you want to call them there will be sterility issues as well as potency issues,
Anabolic Steroid Science Is Now
- Muscle Labs -

PartyBoy

  • Total Posts : 20605
  • Reward points : 4372
  • Joined: 14/01/2003
  • Location: The North, United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: Is my Bio Real? - 04 February 2005 12:16
So I take it you've had them independantly tested?



Change Page: 12 > | Showing page 1 of 2, messages 1 to 20 of 26
Jump to:
Current active users
There are 0 members and 1 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post