Change Page:
<< < ..101102103104105106107108109110.. > >> | Showing page 109 of 156, messages 2161 to 2180 of 3101
|
Author |
Message
|
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
02 November 2010 11:48
( permalink)
A.D.1 they are good to go
|
|
|
|
BulkPowders.co.uk -
Whey Protein from only £7.99/kg. HIGHEST Quality! Guaranteed PERFECT mixing, LOWEST price in Europe! Supplied in food-grade container at no extra cost!
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Legit and Fake Gear thread
02 November 2010 12:58
( permalink)
 " border="0" />  " border="0" />  " border="0" />  " border="0" /> These good to go?
<message edited by PartyBoy on 02 November 2010 13:09>
|
|
|
|
A.D.1
-
Total Posts
:
149
-
Reward points
:
2648
- Joined: 02/04/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
03 November 2010 20:01
( permalink)
didless A.D.1 they are good to go thank you didless..
'A man can fail many times, but he isn't a failure until he gives up.'
|
|
|
|
Gav777
-
Total Posts
:
16
-
Reward points
:
6471
- Joined: 14/03/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
03 November 2010 23:36
( permalink)
Let us know how you get on with this BD.eu stuff, ive used their orals in the past and they have been extremely poor quality containing very little of anything.
|
|
|
|
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
04 November 2010 14:16
( permalink)
Gav777 Let us know how you get on with this BD.eu stuff, ive used their orals in the past and they have been extremely poor quality containing very little of anything. cant beat british dispensary dbol if you ask me far better than bd.eu
|
|
|
|
rastike
-
Total Posts
:
1
-
Reward points
:
10
- Joined: 04/11/2010
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
04 November 2010 17:34
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
andre666
-
Total Posts
:
184
-
Reward points
:
2974
- Joined: 01/12/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
05 November 2010 23:41
( permalink)
Hi guys. My source got some new gear from branded "biogen labs". the vials looks great quality tbh, ill post some pics if i can get hold of it. Anyone tried them or know if its any good?
|
|
|
|
MR LIVERPOOL lol
-
Total Posts
:
198
-
Reward points
:
1102
- Joined: 26/10/2010
- Location: Liverpool
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
06 November 2010 00:30
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
MR LIVERPOOL lol
-
Total Posts
:
198
-
Reward points
:
1102
- Joined: 26/10/2010
- Location: Liverpool
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
06 November 2010 00:44
( permalink)
Hi has any one heard of Biochem Technology they have there sust named under max test 250, in 10ml viles i cant put up a pic but will not work for me Biochem seem to be an indonesian company, anyone ever heard of these people thanks for the help
|
|
|
|
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
06 November 2010 14:56
( permalink)
MR LIVERPOOL lol Hi has any one heard of Biochem Technology they have there sust named under max test 250, in 10ml viles i cant put up a pic but will not work for me Biochem seem to be an indonesian company, anyone ever heard of these people thanks for the help never heard of them only biochem industries and laboritories better off going for a more reputable brand name.
|
|
|
|
MR LIVERPOOL lol
-
Total Posts
:
198
-
Reward points
:
1102
- Joined: 26/10/2010
- Location: Liverpool
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
06 November 2010 15:15
( permalink)
never heard of them only biochem industries and laboritories better off going for a more reputable brand name Thanks for the advice mate think i may bin this cycle i have a better brand and its on the way lol, not seen any one who has used biochem on here so makes me a bit worried anyway better safe than sorry
|
|
|
|
hagigica
-
Total Posts
:
1
-
Reward points
:
44
- Joined: 23/10/2010
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
08 November 2010 17:57
( permalink)
I just purchased these med-tech dianabols, 100 tablets @ 15mg each, I have not seen these before around, could anyone let me know if these look legit, Cheers
|
|
|
|
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
08 November 2010 18:59
( permalink)
hagigica I just purchased these med-tech dianabols, 100 tablets @ 15mg each, I have not seen these before around, could anyone let me know if these look legit, Cheers picture? ive never heard of them but someone might be able to confirm if you post up pic
|
|
|
|
ruskybaby
-
Total Posts
:
551
-
Reward points
:
5969
- Joined: 08/07/2005
- Location: Bucks
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
09 November 2010 11:44
( permalink)
I just got Nolva made by Fresnius Kabi. Look legit. Anyone come across this brand before?
Age 40, 6 ft 1, 100 Kg, handsome and great in the sack
|
|
|
|
s12345x
-
Total Posts
:
1219
-
Reward points
:
6429
- Joined: 26/08/2004
- Location: United Kingdom
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
09 November 2010 16:31
( permalink)
Anabol 10 from new source. Appreciate the picture may be of little use.
|
|
|
|
lightweight_newbie
-
Total Posts
:
159
-
Reward points
:
1181
- Joined: 09/11/2010
- Location: Bolton
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
10 November 2010 20:28
( permalink)
anyone sed this? alpha pharma sus this is a pic off a site but mine looks the same, and has a authenticity logo on it
|
|
|
|
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
11 November 2010 14:47
( permalink)
lightweight_newbie anyone sed this? alpha pharma sus this is a pic off a site but mine looks the same, and has a authenticity logo on it good sust mate good to go
|
|
|
|
lightweight_newbie
-
Total Posts
:
159
-
Reward points
:
1181
- Joined: 09/11/2010
- Location: Bolton
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
11 November 2010 21:37
( permalink)
yeah i checked it on the alphacheck website with the serial number an that :) all good
|
|
|
|
stevenebm
-
Total Posts
:
55
-
Reward points
:
763
- Joined: 11/05/2010
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
13 November 2010 17:32
( permalink)
got some cidoteston guys.my mate brought it back from egypt.heard its the most faked test out there so bit wary of it.couple pics
|
|
|
|
MRENIGMA
-
Total Posts
:
2725
-
Reward points
:
2172
- Joined: 07/02/2010
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
13 November 2010 19:29
( permalink)
fake cido's mate! got about 100 of them sat here, takes the p1ss!!!! line them all up and you will see they are fakes, all different heights and diameters!
|
|
|
|