Change Page:
<< < ..21222324252627282930.. > >> | Showing page 25 of 156, messages 481 to 500 of 3101
manaja
-
Total Posts
:
108
-
Reward points
:
3277
- Joined: 18/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
20 June 2008 20:18
( permalink)
Ive never seen thsoe Koser amps before either, I would send them back if you can, the others look good to go, with the black dot.
|
|
|
|
medzj
-
Total Posts
:
13
-
Reward points
:
2767
- Joined: 03/05/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
21 June 2008 11:37
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
wolverine198324
-
Total Posts
:
439
-
Reward points
:
272
- Joined: 03/04/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
21 June 2008 19:28
( permalink)
Anyone seen these dbol before? theyre 10mg tabs, 500 per tub. i think they could be fakes as the hologram on this tub is on a different place to the tub pictured on their website. [image]local://upfiles/43249/8F9E952CA953421FAF8C92E2E66FBDDD.jpg[/image]
|
|
|
|
wesley_b
-
Total Posts
:
61
-
Reward points
:
984
- Joined: 13/04/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
22 June 2008 16:38
( permalink)
my source who's got quite a good rep and has sold me good gear before, has given me this dodgy looking vial of Testosterone '450'. i've posted pics but my camera's a bit crappy. the writing on the bottle is white, cant be scratched off and reads: 10ml Testosterone "450" 450 mg/ml Application : i.m. injectable International Pharmaceuticals Exp Date: 04/2009 Batch-No.:405 I've googled it, and info is sketchy. Not much bout it on other forums either...is this stuff bunk or legit bro's? HELP! According to Anabolics 2006, their Test Cyp is good to go. Vials look identical. [image]http://img126.imageshack.us/my.php?image=imag0047lg8.jpg[/image] [image]http://img258.imageshack.us/my.php?image=imag0048cd8.jpg[/image]
Die young Die strong Dianabol
|
|
|
|
kevo101
-
Total Posts
:
1411
-
Reward points
:
2915
- Joined: 26/01/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
22 June 2008 20:14
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
manaja
-
Total Posts
:
108
-
Reward points
:
3277
- Joined: 18/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
22 June 2008 23:59
( permalink)
I use international pharma, when I can get their tren ent. A lot of guys I train with use their gear, if its legit , its usually overdosed and like rocket fuel, their test is usually the dogs bollocks as is their red top primo, I cant see a pic , so I dont know, do you trust your source ?
|
|
|
|
manaja
-
Total Posts
:
108
-
Reward points
:
3277
- Joined: 18/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 June 2008 00:04
( permalink)
yeah, those cidos are ok to go...as far as im aware , thats the new style box, cidoteston are hit and miss with the quantity in the amps too, its common, but I reckon those are legit.
|
|
|
|
wolverine198324
-
Total Posts
:
439
-
Reward points
:
272
- Joined: 03/04/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 June 2008 00:07
( permalink)
wat about my dbol a few posts up, hav u seen it mate?
|
|
|
|
manaja
-
Total Posts
:
108
-
Reward points
:
3277
- Joined: 18/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 June 2008 00:44
( permalink)
I cant make the name out, can you post it up ? Its not a very good photo, I personally wouldnt worry about the logo being in the wrong place, sometimes you find that . If they were going to fake a tub, im sure they would make sure where they put the logo ! Last year I had some winny, hollogram correct, box all in order ...etc lote033 , they were fake,...Ive used Viromone prop, the box lettering seemed lighter than what was on the websites, but the stuff was legit, Shame its so hard hard to get now,..
|
|
|
|
wolverine198324
-
Total Posts
:
439
-
Reward points
:
272
- Joined: 03/04/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 June 2008 00:54
( permalink)
its la pharma dbol. its also a completely diff hologram to the their other products.
|
|
|
|
manaja
-
Total Posts
:
108
-
Reward points
:
3277
- Joined: 18/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 June 2008 01:01
( permalink)
ok yeah, I know now, theyre counterfit , la gear is heavily counterfitted, I think I know the hologram, IT DOES WORK , I know because its popular in the gym I go to, its cheap too, are they blue tabs.? If they are your good to go.
|
|
|
|
wolverine198324
-
Total Posts
:
439
-
Reward points
:
272
- Joined: 03/04/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 June 2008 01:05
( permalink)
theyre little blue tabs with a line down the middle., i tasted the tabs and theyv got a bitter taste. u think theyre ok?
|
|
|
|
manaja
-
Total Posts
:
108
-
Reward points
:
3277
- Joined: 18/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 June 2008 01:14
( permalink)
yeah, they sound thev same as what ive seen before . theyre pretty popular, most tabs I think taste bitter. I know guys that use these and they say theyre good.
|
|
|
|
wolverine198324
-
Total Posts
:
439
-
Reward points
:
272
- Joined: 03/04/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 June 2008 01:17
( permalink)
ill find out soon, if my strength doesnt go up their fakies! if they r fakes theyve went to a lot of bother to make them.
|
|
|
|
goodcat
-
Total Posts
:
1285
-
Reward points
:
3788
- Joined: 13/04/2007
- Location: london/surrey
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
WILDCAT ANAVAR PICS?
23 June 2008 12:31
( permalink)
strength is in my genes, size isnt.........thank god for AAS! I just hope my balls forgive me when i turn them back on!
|
|
|
|
goodcat
-
Total Posts
:
1285
-
Reward points
:
3788
- Joined: 13/04/2007
- Location: london/surrey
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: WILDCAT ANAVAR PICS?
23 June 2008 12:32
( permalink)
FFS!!! sorry guys i was clicking on the wrong URL!!! give me a sec and ill re-do them. rrrhh
strength is in my genes, size isnt.........thank god for AAS! I just hope my balls forgive me when i turn them back on!
|
|
|
|
goodcat
-
Total Posts
:
1285
-
Reward points
:
3788
- Joined: 13/04/2007
- Location: london/surrey
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: WILDCAT ANAVAR PICS?
23 June 2008 12:50
( permalink)
strength is in my genes, size isnt.........thank god for AAS! I just hope my balls forgive me when i turn them back on!
|
|
|
|
kevo101
-
Total Posts
:
1411
-
Reward points
:
2915
- Joined: 26/01/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: WILDCAT ANAVAR PICS?
23 June 2008 12:58
( permalink)
look good to go to me mate. And yes Imageshack sucks
|
|
|
|
goodcat
-
Total Posts
:
1285
-
Reward points
:
3788
- Joined: 13/04/2007
- Location: london/surrey
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: WILDCAT ANAVAR PICS?
23 June 2008 13:01
( permalink)
lol yeah i know it does! i also 4got to reduce the size of them so unfortunately they will take u 4ever to open them aswell. once i posted them it took me about 3 mins to open each bloody pic! sorry guys lol. ill remember to shrink them next time. :)
strength is in my genes, size isnt.........thank god for AAS! I just hope my balls forgive me when i turn them back on!
|
|
|
|
kevo101
-
Total Posts
:
1411
-
Reward points
:
2915
- Joined: 26/01/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: WILDCAT ANAVAR PICS?
23 June 2008 13:02
( permalink)
yes it took forever for them to open lol  bad cat do it right next time
<message edited by kevo101 on 23 June 2008 13:03>
|
|
|
|