Change Page:
<< < ..61626364656667686970.. > >> | Showing page 69 of 156, messages 1361 to 1380 of 3101
|
Author |
Message
|
Keane
-
Total Posts
:
1490
-
Reward points
:
4798
- Joined: 24/08/2006
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
17 July 2009 22:19
( permalink)
I have the some Iranian Enan and mine have a thinner logo, not the really thin one i.e the new one but thinner. So assuming mine are legit I would say the acorn is too thick and the man/exp date looks different. Can you rub the man/ecp date off? Apparently you should be able too.
|
|
|
|
BulkPowders.co.uk -
Whey Protein from only £7.99/kg. HIGHEST Quality! Guaranteed PERFECT mixing, LOWEST price in Europe! Supplied in food-grade container at no extra cost!
bobhail
-
Total Posts
:
907
-
Reward points
:
4416
- Joined: 03/01/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
17 July 2009 22:58
( permalink)
Verify these for me lads: stanobolic (stanozolol) by asia pharma code:hr/drugs/56-b(h) batch no: 01s9 mfg 01/2009 exp 12/2011 code 01591/0912/11 on tablet (5 maybe an S) green and white box Sustainbolic by asia pharma code no hr/drugs/56-b(h) batch no:AP-001s1 mfg date 09/2008 exp 02/2011 again green and white label on 10ml bottle cant upload a picture! What do you guys reckon?? good to go?? The packets say scratch off protection foil and enter code yet there is no foil and no code
|
|
|
|
Keane
-
Total Posts
:
1490
-
Reward points
:
4798
- Joined: 24/08/2006
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
17 July 2009 23:07
( permalink)
You can go on their website and enter a code but you say there's no code. You can do it on the winstrol. Upload a pic of the sust.
|
|
|
|
bobhail
-
Total Posts
:
907
-
Reward points
:
4416
- Joined: 03/01/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
18 July 2009 09:42
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
Shyne
-
Total Posts
:
1319
-
Reward points
:
4050
- Joined: 29/03/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
18 July 2009 17:17
( permalink)
Brought some Nile Sustanon, Cidoteston and some Deca back from Egypt. What do you guys think of the legitamacy? I'm a bit wary of the Deca tbh - stupid of me to buy it I think, but what do you think?
|
|
|
|
Shyne
-
Total Posts
:
1319
-
Reward points
:
4050
- Joined: 29/03/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
18 July 2009 17:19
( permalink)
Here's the Deca. It say it's for vetinary use and is by Karizoo I think.
|
|
|
|
bobhail
-
Total Posts
:
907
-
Reward points
:
4416
- Joined: 03/01/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
18 July 2009 23:20
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
max1
-
Total Posts
:
47
-
Reward points
:
4938
- Joined: 22/05/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
19 July 2009 14:07
( permalink)
Hey guys need to know if these are fake they were bought from Egypt by my mate when he was on holidays from a pharmacy out there, pic below. Thanks
<message edited by max1 on 20 July 2009 14:17>
|
|
|
|
Faulty
-
Total Posts
:
60
-
Reward points
:
4006
- Joined: 18/08/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
20 July 2009 03:40
( permalink)
Just purchased some gear, wondering if any of it is fake... T3: TBol: Nolva: Clomid: Does any of it seem fake? Any advice would be extremely appreciated.
<message edited by Faulty on 20 July 2009 03:48>
|
|
|
|
RAVZZ
-
Total Posts
:
660
-
Reward points
:
3515
- Joined: 18/01/2007
- Location: England- midlands
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
21 July 2009 12:10
( permalink)
I got one British Dragon TRENABOL 75 and it says on the bottle it was manufactured 04-2008 and expires 11-2012..... would this be correct? as i thought that last lot where made around 2004-2006 as far as ive seen. thanks in advance
|
|
|
|
AWB
-
Total Posts
:
420
-
Reward points
:
3287
- Joined: 10/11/2007
- Location: KENT
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
21 July 2009 16:11
( permalink)
just got my hands on some elite fitness enanthate, anyone used this stuff b4 as i dont have much info on it, cheers.
|
|
|
|
mrblonde
-
Total Posts
:
686
-
Reward points
:
4247
- Joined: 16/02/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
22 July 2009 21:15
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
jonesy2006
-
Total Posts
:
258
-
Reward points
:
4493
- Joined: 19/01/2006
- Location: uk/north wales
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 July 2009 14:13
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
RAVZZ
-
Total Posts
:
660
-
Reward points
:
3515
- Joined: 18/01/2007
- Location: England- midlands
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
23 July 2009 16:22
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
Re:Legit and Fake Gear thread
25 July 2009 10:35
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
Mr_Andy
-
Total Posts
:
45
-
Reward points
:
2372
- Joined: 24/03/2009
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
26 July 2009 03:07
( permalink)
LOL.. Im in the states and I have the exact same lot number... Good to go!
|
|
|
|
gtir
-
Total Posts
:
48
-
Reward points
:
7854
- Joined: 18/11/2004
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
27 July 2009 20:16
( permalink)
how does this look? comes in the boxes that say 1x amp on front, dont have a photo but i have heard some fake ones say 3x amps on front of boxes
|
|
|
|
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
27 July 2009 20:37
( permalink)
they look ok how is propionate spelt with an i or 1?
|
|
|
|
gtir
-
Total Posts
:
48
-
Reward points
:
7854
- Joined: 18/11/2004
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
28 July 2009 03:07
( permalink)
looks like an "l" to me if it is a "i" then its not very clear at all is that a bad sign?
|
|
|
|
didless
-
Total Posts
:
3222
-
Reward points
:
6129
- Joined: 23/01/2005
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
28 July 2009 10:54
( permalink)
normally means chinese fakes but still contain some active steroid. on the other hand ive been told that these are produced in third world countries and mistakes do happen. on the bottom does it say BN OR BM?
|
|
|
|