Welcome to MuscleTalk !

Sponsor Message
Pro-Hormones
Get that natural edge!
FREE DELIVERY!
Sponsored by: BulkPowders.co.uk - *Whey Protein Concentrate 80% 'Instantised' 5kg Only £34.99...!* *L-Glutamine 1kg Just £17.99...!* Aminos, Creatine and Carbohydrates all at the lowest prices in Europe!

 Legit and Fake Gear thread

Change Page: << < ..71727374757677787980.. > >> | Showing page 72 of 89, messages 1421 to 1440 of 1763
Author Message
RAVZZ

  • Total Posts : 662
  • Reward points : 3032
  • Joined: 18/01/2007
  • Location: England- midlands
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 18 August 2009 18:34 ( #1421 )
STEvieXE


hey, just checking for verification guys.
 
pink 5mg dbol. they have a wee line down one side and a wee thin like a wee snake or something squiggly on the other side. 5 sided tablet
 
deca qv200 mexican
 
bd  andropen sust
 
 



 
thanks for help
 
Stevie


Pink Dbol are fine 1005... as for the British dragon its extremely hard to tell from the pics clearer pics and a few more at different angels will help for sure.... personaly i dnt touch the stuff as from a post ive made a couple previous to this.
 
someone else will have to help with the deca as i have no idea.
BulkPowders.co.uk BulkPowders.co.uk - *Whey Protein Concentrate 80% 'Instantised' 5kg Only £34.99...!* *HIGHEST Quality!* *Guaranteed PERFECT mixing!* *LOWEST price in Europe!* *Supplied in food-grade container at no extra cost!*
Dick Dastardly

  • Total Posts : 4024
  • Reward points : 3145
  • Joined: 17/08/2006
  • Location: Dubai
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 18 August 2009 19:26 ( #1422 )
Dick Dastardly


hey guys no camera sorry but can someone say if this sounds about on the money

Androne
Test Enanthate
250mg/ml

its by Caspian Tamin Co its Iranian gear. All the writing is red and it has two white lines around the top and a yellow dot underneath them.  They don't have a pic on there site but i can view some pics on google images and it look exactly the same although these are obvioulsy pics people have uploaded. Androne 250


Now i have piccies, ignore the fact that one of them looks underfilled, oil is just in the top of the amp. Have checked them all and they are all level.
 
[img]
[/img]
 
[img]
[/img]
 
[img]
[/img]
 PB's 1RM

Deadlift  270kg
Squat     210kg 
Bench     130kg  
sethgecko

  • Total Posts : 210
  • Reward points : 4683
  • Joined: 07/10/2003
  • Location: Norwich United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 19 August 2009 11:05 ( #1423 )
Nobody sure about what constitutes a genuine nile sustanon amp then? :(
tap

  • Total Posts : 257
  • Reward points : 750
  • Joined: 05/05/2009
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 21 August 2009 17:31 ( #1424 )
Testosterone Enathanate from Global Labs. Legit?
<message edited by tap on 21 August 2009 17:32>
James C

  • Total Posts : 61
  • Reward points : 294
  • Joined: 15/08/2009
  • Location: East Anglia
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 22 August 2009 09:36 ( #1425 )
BD EU STANABOL TABS ( British Dragon )
10mg x 100,

anyone used to good effect with the eu range?





tap

  • Total Posts : 257
  • Reward points : 750
  • Joined: 05/05/2009
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 22 August 2009 17:52 ( #1426 )
According to the britishdragon website (url from bottom of your bag in the pictures) they haven't produced anything in years and nothing legit is on the market.

http://www.britishdrago...m_products&Itemid=27
James C

  • Total Posts : 61
  • Reward points : 294
  • Joined: 15/08/2009
  • Location: East Anglia
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 22 August 2009 19:01 ( #1427 )
these are from the eu domain hence the tabs are round not square.
these are not from .com site,
tap

  • Total Posts : 257
  • Reward points : 750
  • Joined: 05/05/2009
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 23 August 2009 04:57 ( #1428 )
Not that I'm disputing it, but if they are not from the .com, why do your bags have the .com label where they claim they are not in any way associated with the .eu?


EDIT: unless the first pic is for reference. Didn't take that into consideration.
<message edited by tap on 23 August 2009 04:58>
James C

  • Total Posts : 61
  • Reward points : 294
  • Joined: 15/08/2009
  • Location: East Anglia
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 23 August 2009 12:25 ( #1429 )
all the images of the british dragon eu stuff on the .eu site have the url with.com

who knows then :(
didless

  • Total Posts : 2596
  • Reward points : 4182
  • Joined: 23/01/2005
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 25 August 2009 19:11 ( #1430 )
those british dragon tabs should have the authenticfication silver foil at the bottom where you scrath it off and enter the code at bd.eu and that will come back legit or not doubt they are from .eu as ive a pack or dbol infont of me and all the dbol packs ive had have the silver foil at the bottom.
James C

  • Total Posts : 61
  • Reward points : 294
  • Joined: 15/08/2009
  • Location: East Anglia
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 25 August 2009 22:19 ( #1431 )
just got confirmation from my trusted source, these are gtg, these are the first batch produced by bdeu and were packaged in the older styled pouches when they first came out, just recieved some oxydrols from a very recent batch and has silver scatch off pannel.

apparently alot of orginal bdeu batches were packaged in original pouches
i recieved an old one hence the manfact date.
jackson

  • Total Posts : 1016
  • Reward points : 2782
  • Joined: 26/11/2006
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 26 August 2009 12:34 ( #1432 )

 

 

 

 
Does this norma deca look legit? The label has norma holograms all over it but thats not too clear in the photos.Came with instructions in box one side in greek the other side in english. Cheers.
<message edited by jackson on 26 August 2009 12:36>



didless

  • Total Posts : 2596
  • Reward points : 4182
  • Joined: 23/01/2005
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 26 August 2009 14:19 ( #1433 )
deca looks ok to me.
RAVZZ

  • Total Posts : 662
  • Reward points : 3032
  • Joined: 18/01/2007
  • Location: England- midlands
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 26 August 2009 15:26 ( #1434 )
deca is very good, same as mine.. gtg
jackson

  • Total Posts : 1016
  • Reward points : 2782
  • Joined: 26/11/2006
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 26 August 2009 15:52 ( #1435 )
cheers didless and ravzz for the replies.



brutality

  • Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points : 119
  • Joined: 11/08/2009
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 28 August 2009 11:33 ( #1436 )
Has any1 come across these anadrol before
BOdy nutrtion winny
Are the terepia naps good

http://img42.imageshack.us/gal.php?g=picture1.jpg









<message edited by brutality on 28 August 2009 11:54>
jackson

  • Total Posts : 1016
  • Reward points : 2782
  • Joined: 26/11/2006
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 28 August 2009 16:18 ( #1437 )

 

 
Do these omnadrens look legit the amps have got the same lot and expiry date printed on the base of the box. Amps are pretty much 5cm. Cheers.



legalmuscle

  • Total Posts : 48
  • Reward points : 9545
  • Joined: 24/11/2002
  • Location: cornwall United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 29 August 2009 20:26 ( #1438 )
I have the sameones i'm trying to find out myself.
manaja

  • Total Posts : 97
  • Reward points : 1591
  • Joined: 18/03/2008
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 30 August 2009 02:08 ( #1439 )
Theyre ok , ive used same ones myself, same batch, etc...shoot an go...if u notice, its exactly the same as sustanon now, they had one test ester which was slightly differant, but its exactly the same as sus 250 now.
James C

  • Total Posts : 61
  • Reward points : 294
  • Joined: 15/08/2009
  • Location: East Anglia
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re: RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread - 30 August 2009 09:15 ( #1440 )
CLP DIANABOL
 
Been sitting on these for quite some time now, recieved end of last year, never got round to running them.
i know this was one of the early batches as they stopped producing orals in a very short space of time
 
anyone used if lucky enough?would you rate just as gd as any other ugl dbol?

 
 
Change Page: << < ..71727374757677787980.. > >> | Showing page 72 of 89, messages 1421 to 1440 of 1763

Jump to:

Current active users
There are 0 members and 4 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post

© 2000-2009 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.4
Go To Top Of Page