Change Page:
< 12345678910.. > >> | Showing page 9 of 149, messages 161 to 180 of 2977
|
Author |
Message
|
disco_paul
-
Total Posts
:
17
-
Reward points
:
1496
- Joined: 12/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
03 April 2008 01:16
( permalink)
Hello all. Anyone heard of these. I can see they have a logo which is vaguely like another but its not close enough to be a fake. I believe these originate in Thailand. The UK source is very highly recommended and, erm, massive. He has a a high regard for a colleague who would be tremendously embarassed if these turned out to be snide. This is clearly a new underground lab, looking at the batch numbers!!
|
|
|
|
BulkPowders.co.uk -
Whey Protein from only £7.99/kg. HIGHEST Quality! Guaranteed PERFECT mixing, LOWEST price in Europe! Supplied in food-grade container at no extra cost!
rbj1
-
Total Posts
:
406
-
Reward points
:
4953
- Joined: 13/05/2003
- Location: United Kingdom
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
03 April 2008 11:48
( permalink)
Yes. They are getting round our gym at the mo and have a good bit of hype. Pretty sure a 'big' UK guy is behind these.
For me they were steps, I have climbed upon them -- therefore I have passed over them. But they thought I wanted to settle down on them... (F.N)
|
|
|
|
rbj1
-
Total Posts
:
406
-
Reward points
:
4953
- Joined: 13/05/2003
- Location: United Kingdom
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
03 April 2008 11:50
( permalink)
..mind you that can be said for all new UG labs I suppose.
For me they were steps, I have climbed upon them -- therefore I have passed over them. But they thought I wanted to settle down on them... (F.N)
|
|
|
|
disco_paul
-
Total Posts
:
17
-
Reward points
:
1496
- Joined: 12/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
03 April 2008 18:04
( permalink)
Cheers mate. ORIGINAL: rbj1 ..mind you that can be said for all new UG labs I suppose. What, that its hyped up or a big UK man behind it? :)
|
|
|
|
cragalag
-
Total Posts
:
93
-
Reward points
:
2988
- Joined: 02/09/2006
- Location: U.K
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
04 April 2008 21:55
( permalink)
thank f**k people are saying they r legit stuff. cuz every time i get gear 4 my friends thats wot iv bin given... and i haft to say i was doubting they was any gd. thats a whole lot of weight off my shoulders  lol!!!!!
|
|
|
|
Squill
-
Total Posts
:
5755
-
Reward points
:
3166
- Joined: 08/09/2006
- Location: Leeds
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
05 April 2008 16:58
( permalink)
"The main side effects of steroids is greatness!"
|
|
|
|
SolidSnake
-
Total Posts
:
29
-
Reward points
:
3196
- Joined: 04/10/2006
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
06 April 2008 14:56
( permalink)
Does this look like legit Thai British Dispensery anabol 5mg? Thanks.
|
|
|
|
manaja
-
Total Posts
:
108
-
Reward points
:
2830
- Joined: 18/03/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
06 April 2008 15:40
( permalink)
yeah , the anabol legit.
|
|
|
|
Clubber Lang
-
Total Posts
:
7439
-
Reward points
:
5019
- Joined: 06/07/2006
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
10 April 2008 15:07
( permalink)
only phone cam pics but heres some 10ml Biozer Deca vails, 200mg per 1ml Apex sust 250 aswell;
<message edited by Clubber Lang on 10 April 2008 15:10>
|
|
|
|
Funkster
-
Total Posts
:
487
-
Reward points
:
3946
- Joined: 22/06/2006
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
10 April 2008 20:46
( permalink)
Can you guys tell me if this stuff is legit Farmak Test Prop: Is there anyway of checking the batch numbers? Axio Labs Mastaplex: The Axio website says the batch numbers are legit Axio Labs Arimiplex: The Axio website doesnt recognise the serial. Is this due to this being Arimiplex T3 (Trijodthyronin, Cytomel) 1 2 3 your help is appreciated.
|
|
|
|
mick_the_brick
-
Total Posts
:
21156
-
Reward points
:
4589
- Joined: 29/09/2006
- Location: North East - UK
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
10 April 2008 21:09
( permalink)
@ funkster - all axio gear you have there is pukka.. also the T3...
|
|
|
|
Funkster
-
Total Posts
:
487
-
Reward points
:
3946
- Joined: 22/06/2006
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
10 April 2008 21:12
( permalink)
Mick, even though the serial doesnt register on the Axio site? Yeah I saw the T3's in earlier pics, they looked the same. You seen the farmak before?
|
|
|
|
mick_the_brick
-
Total Posts
:
21156
-
Reward points
:
4589
- Joined: 29/09/2006
- Location: North East - UK
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
10 April 2008 21:28
( permalink)
They are pukka mate - trust me  not sure on the prop TBH mate - wait for more input on that
|
|
|
|
Faux Real
-
Total Posts
:
8742
-
Reward points
:
5763
- Joined: 03/02/2005
- Location: Thailand
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
11 April 2008 12:14
( permalink)
Is this for photos of stuff you have bought only or for stuff you have seen advertised for sale on websites also?
|
|
|
|
theiopener
-
Total Posts
:
28297
-
Reward points
:
4543
- Joined: 06/01/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
11 April 2008 12:19
( permalink)
ORIGINAL: Faux Real Is this for photos of stuff you have bought only or for stuff you have seen advertised for sale on websites also? stuff you've bought mate as sites can shown pics of genuine gear but send you fake stuff
|
|
|
|
mick_the_brick
-
Total Posts
:
21156
-
Reward points
:
4589
- Joined: 29/09/2006
- Location: North East - UK
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
11 April 2008 12:19
( permalink)
Bought mate What is advertised and was is sent may be different things 
|
|
|
|
Baile
-
Total Posts
:
74
-
Reward points
:
685
- Joined: 02/11/2007
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
13 April 2008 02:26
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
lorenzo
-
Total Posts
:
16
-
Reward points
:
914
- Joined: 28/01/2008
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
13 April 2008 10:11
( permalink)
|
|
|
|
The Kid
-
Total Posts
:
1428
-
Reward points
:
3586
- Joined: 29/12/2004
- Location: Merseyside
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
13 April 2008 11:56
( permalink)
The 2nd pic is cheapo Thai Winstrol. I was offered it when I was there 2 years ago Lots of differing opinions on LA stuff. If that bottle is yours its well out of date
|
|
|
|
Fiction
-
Total Posts
:
297
-
Reward points
:
4282
- Joined: 04/04/2006
-
Status: offline
- Read my TROG
|
RE: Legit and Fake Gear thread
14 April 2008 15:10
( permalink)
Could someone tell me if this Test Prop is legit? Amps are 1ml and I'm told they each contain 100mg (although it doesn't seem to say on packaging) Thanks!
|
|
|
|