SYNTHETEK INDUSTRIES
Syntherol, Syntheselen, B-12, Vasodilators, Fat Burners, Whey Isolate, Unique products
Visit 1 Rep Max Clothing - Heavy duty, high quality and stylish gym wear for the hard training athlete. Clothing designed with bodybuilders and weightlifters in mind!

Parabolan Experiences and cycle review

Author
acidity
Universe Member
  • Total Posts : 257
  • Reward points: 4061
  • Joined: 2004/06/08 13:27:07
  • Location: USA
  • Status: offline
2007/01/17 21:19:31 (permalink)

Parabolan Experiences and cycle review

Anyone used it? How long it too long? Good gains? Bad Sides?

My thoughts of a cycle

Para - 250 MG/ week divided - weeks 1 - 11
Test E - 500 MG/week divided - Weeks 1 - 10
Var - 50 MG ED - Weeks 1 - 4
Winny 50 MG ED - Weeks 8 - 12

Proper PCT...
#1

4 Replies Related Threads

    1 Rep Max Designer bodybuilding clothing - built to last. Try our popular Hoodie... The 'Utili-Hood' or our hard wearing Training Vests
    Bigfella
    Moderator
    • Total Posts : 5374
    • Reward points: 11586
    • Joined: 2001/08/22 11:29:36
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Parabolan Experiences and cycle review 2007/01/17 22:46:41 (permalink)
    Have used BD version recently again and always had good results, the cycle looks ok, I would end Para same week as Enanthate, I think it would benefit your recovery having it dropped a week earlier bro.


    Bigfella.

    #2
    MOMO
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1140
    • Reward points: 9899
    • Joined: 2004/04/07 11:13:43
    • Location: LONDON United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Parabolan Experiences and cycle review 2007/01/18 00:51:25 (permalink)
    Acidity I would suggest to front load your test the first week and start the Para on the second week, this will give you time to get the test in the body cus Para is very tough on your mate down stairs, Its a fantastic med I loved it strength went up like made body fat was sheding quicker then normal, my body always felt hot though, insomnia too. so start with a low dose perhaps 50mg ED or even less cus its your first time just get used to it, test your tolerance.. This is an Advance med for sure, but great if used correctly..

    hOPE THIS HELPS MATE
    #3
    acidity
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 257
    • Reward points: 4061
    • Joined: 2004/06/08 13:27:07
    • Location: USA
    • Status: offline
    RE: Parabolan Experiences and cycle review 2007/01/18 04:29:45 (permalink)
    Thanks mates, been trying the boards here in the US and this one still reigns supreme! You are all smart helpful people and I truly appreciate it!
    #4
    MOMO
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1140
    • Reward points: 9899
    • Joined: 2004/04/07 11:13:43
    • Location: LONDON United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Parabolan Experiences and cycle review 2007/01/18 10:36:43 (permalink)
    Bro I forgot to mention that Para may lower your thyroid, so supplementing with 25mg T3 is not a bad idea... I did works well.
    #5
    Jump to:
    ©2017 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
    © 2017 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5