Technotropin

Author Message
mpa73

  • Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points : 28
  • Joined: 07/05/2009
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Technotropin - 07 May 2009 12:19 ( #1 )
Hi Guys,
I'm new on here so please excuse me if this has come up before but I couldn't find it in any other posts. In have been looking at starting a course of HGH (2IU morning and evening, 2 days on 2 days off, for about 2 months). I had been looking at Jintropin initially but have been offered Technotropin made by Medical Technologies Inc. I can't find any information on this anywhere on the net - it doesn't appear to exist. Have any of you heard of this or used it before?
Cheers.
BissetA

  • Total Posts : 13
  • Reward points : 387
  • Joined: 31/07/2009
  • Location: Worksop, Notts
  • Status: offline
  • Read my TROG
Re:Technotropin - 24 August 2009 22:14 ( #2 )
I also have some but fortunately haven't paid yet.
I am going to return and get a refund as it's a chance I can't take.
I do have some jina and that's genuine.  I'm dubious about this stuff!  
There is no tomorrow, do it today.

We never know what's round the corner 
man alive

  • Total Posts : 852
  • Reward points : 1338
  • Joined: 26/03/2009
  • Status: online
  • Read my TROG
Re:Technotropin - 25 August 2009 14:17 ( #3 )
Ive never heard of them mate most probably re-labeld generic blue tops lots of different ones about at the min.

If i were you id stick to the known brands at least you konow wot your getting if you trust your source

good luck

Jump to:

Current active users
There are 0 members and 1 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post

© 2000-2009 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.6
Go To Top Of Page