Sponsored by: AstroNutrition - For the best selection of Fat burners and Testosterone Supplements. Save 10% by using coupon code 'muscletalk010'.

hygetropin review

Author
fame10million
New Member
  • Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points: 10
  • Joined: 2011/07/30 20:43:31
  • Status: offline
2011/07/30 20:50:32 (permalink)

hygetropin review

k I'm on month 5 1/2 I aint seeing anything magical.
Buying hygetropin.cn
200iu kits. Anyone had EXP with the same product?
Recently done a bulk/cut but results were based on food/training I dont think the GH had any impact.
I'm thinking its fake and planning to change brands?w
Month 1 4IU
Month 2 6 IU
Month 3 8IU
Month 4 8 IU
Month 5 8-12IU
 
#1

8 Replies Related Threads

    AstroNutrition AstroNutrition - Your source for hard-to-find slimming supplements and prohormones.
    Oaken
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9910
    • Reward points: 8261
    • Joined: 2004/09/23 11:25:40
    • Status: offline
    Re:hygetropin review 2011/07/30 22:33:34 (permalink)
    post up pics of the vials and box and we can likely tell you if fakes or not.



    #2
    Oaken
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9910
    • Reward points: 8261
    • Joined: 2004/09/23 11:25:40
    • Status: offline
    Re:hygetropin review 2011/07/30 22:34:09 (permalink)
    are you getting tingly fingers ?



    #3
    Biffa_Bacon
    Olympian Member
    • Total Posts : 610
    • Reward points: 4353
    • Joined: 2006/10/25 17:35:13
    • Status: offline
    Re:hygetropin review 2011/07/31 17:11:13 (permalink)
    I have some on this.  I checked on their site for the authentification number.
     
    look here 
     
    EDITED -website removed!
    post edited by Biffa_Bacon - 2011/08/01 08:10:54
    #4
    MOMO
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1142
    • Reward points: 7980
    • Joined: 2004/04/07 11:13:43
    • Location: LONDON United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    Re:hygetropin review 2011/08/03 10:45:08 (permalink)
    I used Dr Lins Hyge for a little under a year at 8iu ED split it does work but recently I come across Euro Pharma Somotropin and I have to say it wipes the floor on Dr Lins stuff.... It was incredable the shift in results????
    My mate had been trying to convince me for a good 4 months and my source went away so I just tried it and will continue on it for the foreseable future..
     
    strength increase, cut, and for the first time I feel the increase in energy levels that I always read about... Im not advertising this as I have no reason too but in a word its the muts nuts..
    p.s im on 10iu ED 4th month pct after an extremely long time on..
    #5
    Barrel
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1925
    • Reward points: 3004
    • Joined: 2010/05/14 10:15:36
    • Location: Kent
    • Status: offline
    Re:hygetropin review 2011/08/03 11:04:57 (permalink)
    Oaken

    are you getting tingly fingers ?

    I've noticed my tingly fingers, whats that about?
    #6
    Clubber Lang
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 7647
    • Reward points: 6979
    • Joined: 2006/07/06 13:14:07
    • Status: offline
    Re:hygetropin review 2011/08/10 10:57:23 (permalink)
    been using the new Dr Lins Tribal pattern GH amps since March this year. Results are very good. Just recently upped my dose from 4iu on training days, 4x per week, to 8iu's.  Feet and hands have swollen, more so, and my wrists are very tight and finger joints are sore. Im also getting afew seconds of pins & needles in my feet and finger tips now and again, especially when the weathers hot.
    Be dropping down to 5iu Dr Lins ED when my 200iu runs out.
     

    BodyBuilding Warehouse

    Referral Code 2319702
    #7
    hilly
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1163
    • Reward points: 3708
    • Joined: 2009/04/16 15:49:23
    • Status: offline
    Re:hygetropin review 2011/08/10 12:20:34 (permalink)
    agree with clubber here.  the ones with the tribal symbol are spot on

    Now official board rep for the below products.  Feel free to PM me regarding any questions at all. 

    #8
    MRENIGMA
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 2765
    • Reward points: 3223
    • Joined: 2010/02/07 00:11:22
    • Status: offline
    Re:hygetropin review 2011/08/11 10:51:29 (permalink)
    i've just ordered two 10x10iu kits, cant wait! :)
    #9
    Jump to:
    MuscleTalk Shop - Bodybuilding Supplements
    ©2014 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
    © 2014 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.0