MuscleTalk Bodybuilding Forum
Forums  Register  Login  My Profile  My Subscription  My Forums  Member List  Search  FAQ  Ticket List  Help MT  Log Out
Sponsor Message
MuscleTalk's bodybuilding recipe ebook - MUSCLE MENUS
MuscleTalk Publications
Packed With Recipes...

Muscle Menus
Bodybuilding supplements at MuscleTalk Shop
Should he trust this?
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)
Logged in as: Guest (JOIN FREE)
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Steroids and other performance enhancing drugs] >> Testosterone & Other Steroids >> Should he trust this? Page: [1]
Sponsored by: CheapUKSupplements.com - Protein, creatine, testosterone, fat-loss supplements... and more; Leading UK and USA brands; FREE delivery; Lowest prices in Europe guaranteed... all at CheapUKSupplements!
Bookmark this thread:
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:24:29   
billybobs1979


Posts: 799
Joined: Aug. 29 2004
From: Essex England
Status: offline
Firstly if i shouldnt be posting this, then i do apologise and will totally understand if this post is deleted promptly.
My mate e mailed a lab <not sure if i should name the lab, but we'l call it E.O>.
He asked about purchasin meds, they refered him to a site where he can purchase their products as they dont sell direct or somethin.
Im not a big fan of buyin off the net myself, but to some its the only way they can get their hands on what they want.
I told him to get some referances before he orders.
Does this sound wrong to anyone else?
Post #: 1
CheapUKSupplements.com CheapUKSupplements.com - 'All The Whey' Whey Protein Blend... Best tasting... Best mixing... Highest quality... Best value! From £24.99 per 5lb (2.27kg) tub! Click here!
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:25:33   
Genics


Posts: 4955
Joined: Feb. 24 2004
From: Edinburgh
Status: offline
if your E.O cryptic is what i think it is the labs ****e any how :D

_____________________________

"He who dies biggest, WINS!"- MonstaDwarf



(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 2
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:27:13   
Ouch


Posts: 4508
Joined: Jun. 8 2005
From: London/Kuwait
Status: offline
What is E.O?

(in reply to Genics)
Post #: 3
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:28:24   
Genics


Posts: 4955
Joined: Feb. 24 2004
From: Edinburgh
Status: offline
eco oil my guess

_____________________________

"He who dies biggest, WINS!"- MonstaDwarf



(in reply to Ouch)
Post #: 4
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:28:52   
drsquat

 

Posts: 1734
Joined: Mar. 18 2006
Status: offline
some labs will not sell direct to general public in favouring of selling there products in bulk to a supplier or net source that then does the hard work for them and sells it on, so it may well be true,

i would however check out this site and get some feedback as to whether anyone else has used it and what the service was like.

(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 5
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:31:18   
billybobs1979


Posts: 799
Joined: Aug. 29 2004
From: Essex England
Status: offline
Yes iv heard about that genetics, but i think i did their deca last year and it was ok.

(in reply to Ouch)
Post #: 6
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:32:23   
billybobs1979


Posts: 799
Joined: Aug. 29 2004
From: Essex England
Status: offline
Oops.. Genics even Hahaha!

(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 7
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:34:56   
dazc

 

Posts: 5852
Joined: Apr. 2 2003
From: United Kingdom
Status: offline
i dont think i would, but i think it is probably a genuine source of their product, if it was definately the company in question that emailed.



_____________________________

rotor cuffs are a nightmare society founding member

(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 8
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:41:33   
billybobs1979


Posts: 799
Joined: Aug. 29 2004
From: Essex England
Status: offline
Yes genic, eco oils.
I dont know why he chose to contact them, as i did say i heard they're not favourable, but i only heard that AFTER i used their deca last year.
Perhaps if i get the web source il e mail a mod and see wot they say

(in reply to dazc)
Post #: 9
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 20:59:22   
bmc


Posts: 778
Joined: Feb. 26 2006
From: near glasgow
Status: offline
i would say there is better stuff out there than eco oils

_____________________________

bench 120kg x5
squat 120kg x6
DB shoulder press 37.5kg x6


(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 10
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 21:10:23   
billybobs1979


Posts: 799
Joined: Aug. 29 2004
From: Essex England
Status: offline
Ok so who's office shall i step into? Partyboys or james? Or who?

(in reply to bmc)
Post #: 11
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 21:27:44   
dazc

 

Posts: 5852
Joined: Apr. 2 2003
From: United Kingdom
Status: offline

quote:

ORIGINAL: billybobs1979

Ok so who's office shall i step into? Partyboys or james? Or who?


unfortunately i think with everything going on at the moment they are all closed at the moment for consultation, if you get my meaning

_____________________________

rotor cuffs are a nightmare society founding member

(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 12
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 21:42:44   
billybobs1979


Posts: 799
Joined: Aug. 29 2004
From: Essex England
Status: offline
Ah... Fair enuf then. Thanks

(in reply to dazc)
Post #: 13
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 22:16:42   
dazc

 

Posts: 5852
Joined: Apr. 2 2003
From: United Kingdom
Status: offline

quote:

ORIGINAL: billybobs1979

Ah... Fair enuf then. Thanks


no worries, sorry i cant be more help. I use a gym source not an online one

_____________________________

rotor cuffs are a nightmare society founding member

(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 14
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 22:38:08   
vetran

 

Posts: 718
Joined: May 5 2007
Status: offline

quote:

ORIGINAL: billybobs1979

Firstly if i shouldnt be posting this, then i do apologise and will totally understand if this post is deleted promptly.
My mate e mailed a lab <not sure if i should name the lab, but we'l call it E.O>.
He asked about purchasin meds, they refered him to a site where he can purchase their products as they dont sell direct or somethin.
Im not a big fan of buyin off the net myself, but to some its the only way they can get their hands on what they want.
I told him to get some referances before he orders.
Does this sound wrong to anyone else?






he is your mate,cant you get him what he wants offline

(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 15
RE: Should he trust this? - May 9 2008 23:18:01   
billybobs1979


Posts: 799
Joined: Aug. 29 2004
From: Essex England
Status: offline
well i did offer my services, but im a little unreliable as waiting for me to deliver to him he could be left waiting weeks.
That and the fact he aint keen on my new contact.. Neither am i but its reliable Hahaha


(in reply to vetran)
Post #: 16
RE: Should he trust this? - May 10 2008 0:50:31   
vetran

 

Posts: 718
Joined: May 5 2007
Status: offline
ive had a few sources over the years they come and go,thought about going over to net myself,but wouldent know where to start.

(in reply to billybobs1979)
Post #: 17
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [Steroids and other performance enhancing drugs] >> Testosterone & Other Steroids >> Should he trust this? Page: [1]
Jump to:

Google
 
Webwww.MuscleTalk.co.uk


New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages

Optimum Anabolics Program
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition