MuscleTalk Bodybuilding Forum
Forums  Register  Login  My Profile  My Subscription  My Forums  Member List  Search  FAQ  Ticket List  Help MT  Log Out
Sponsor Message
Muscle Finesse
Only the best brands
FREE DELIVERY!
MuscleTalk Publications
Tasty Shakes and Mouth-Watering Smoothies

Muscle Menus Shakes, Bars and Smoothies
Bodybuilding supplements at MuscleTalk Shop
Anyone know a contact number for this company ?
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)
Logged in as: Guest (JOIN FREE)
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Nutrition] >> Bodybuilding Supplements >> Anyone know a contact number for this company ? Page: [1]
Sponsored by: Maximuscle (UK) - Dedicated to helping you achieve your sporting and physique goals
Bookmark this thread:
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 12:24:33   
RagingBull


Posts: 683
Joined: Jul. 2 2003
From: United Kingdom
Status: offline
http://www.cheapuksupplements.com

Am I being completely blind ?
I cannot see a contact number at all.

_____________________________

Age: 27
Weight: 93Kg
Hieght 6ft
B.F - 30% ?
Post #: 1
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 12:25:42   
john_cappa


Posts: 2387
Joined: Apr. 5 2007
Status: offline
cant see one either mate! just the contact form

http://www.cheapuksupplements.com/shop/contact.php

_____________________________

quote:


I like to be fashionable, I usually wear my jeans pretty loose so people can see my deseigner boxers and my shirt small&tight so you can see my Armani belt buckle


My journal

(in reply to RagingBull)
Post #: 2
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 12:27:23   
RagingBull


Posts: 683
Joined: Jul. 2 2003
From: United Kingdom
Status: offline
Yeah I emailed them yesterday because my products should have arrived last week, and the 'tracking' number is invalid.
FFS


_____________________________

Age: 27
Weight: 93Kg
Hieght 6ft
B.F - 30% ?

(in reply to john_cappa)
Post #: 3
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 12:30:27   
CoNs


Posts: 5126
Joined: Sep. 18 2006
From: Dunfermline, Scotland
Status: offline
they dont have a phone number

joke eh.. huge supplement company without a phone number

do a search on the forum for CHUKS phone

_____________________________

Yes, the girl in my avatar is my girlfriend.


LOL

(in reply to RagingBull)
Post #: 4
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 12:35:46   
CHUKS


Posts: 536
Joined: Sep. 10 2004
Status: offline
quote:

ORIGINAL: RagingBull

Yeah I emailed them yesterday because my products should have arrived last week, and the 'tracking' number is invalid.
FFS



Hi,

If you only emailed yesterday your message may not have received a reply yet.

If you can let me know your order number i will check as to why the tracking number is showing as invalid.

Thanks.

_____________________________

www.BulkPowders.co.uk
www.CheapUKSupplements.com

Our Forum:
www.MuscleSoc.com

(in reply to RagingBull)
Post #: 5
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 12:43:49   
John Boy


Posts: 1165
Joined: Aug. 20 2002
From: Chesterfield United Kingdom
Status: offline
Hi CHUKS,

Sorry to gatecrash this thread, but as you are here.

I emailed a few weeks ago about Syntha-6 but I didn't get a reply. I asked if you will be doing two for £40 again any time soon?

Cheers John.

_____________________________

"You cannot fill a syringe full of intelligence and character"

quote:

ORIGINAL: ToxicToffee

people might start having to eat that dreaded thing called food


(in reply to CHUKS)
Post #: 6
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 12:49:19   
FatboyGinger


Posts: 955
Joined: Jan. 20 2008
From: Manchester!
Status: offline
+44.01206213211

try ringing Adam(cheapuksupplements) on this number.

_____________________________

No Pain No Gain!

Whey protein, Raw egg white, Glutamine, Taurine, Amino 1500, BCAAs, Homemade powder oats, Creatine Mono, CEE, Trib, GABA, AAKG, Multi vits, Fish Oil,Vit B5, Vit C,Melatonin, Ephedrine, Nicotine Gum, Beta Alanine

(in reply to John Boy)
Post #: 7
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 12:52:31   
CHUKS


Posts: 536
Joined: Sep. 10 2004
Status: offline
quote:

ORIGINAL: John Boy

Hi CHUKS,

Sorry to gatecrash this thread, but as you are here.

I emailed a few weeks ago about Syntha-6 but I didn't get a reply. I asked if you will be doing two for £40 again any time soon?

Cheers John.


No probs John. We may possibly bring it back in the future. It proved extremely popular and the stock sold out very quickly at that price. We have a couple of other deals we will be running beforehand but im sure we can bring that one back soon

Thanks.

_____________________________

www.BulkPowders.co.uk
www.CheapUKSupplements.com

Our Forum:
www.MuscleSoc.com

(in reply to John Boy)
Post #: 8
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 13:10:16   
RagingBull


Posts: 683
Joined: Jul. 2 2003
From: United Kingdom
Status: offline
Hey Chucks, appreciate this:
Order Number: 126520
Date: 07/05/2008 Time: 16:39:13


_____________________________

Age: 27
Weight: 93Kg
Hieght 6ft
B.F - 30% ?

(in reply to CHUKS)
Post #: 9
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 13:12:52   
John Boy


Posts: 1165
Joined: Aug. 20 2002
From: Chesterfield United Kingdom
Status: offline

quote:

ORIGINAL: CHUKS

quote:

ORIGINAL: John Boy

Hi CHUKS,

Sorry to gatecrash this thread, but as you are here.

I emailed a few weeks ago about Syntha-6 but I didn't get a reply. I asked if you will be doing two for £40 again any time soon?

Cheers John.


No probs John. We may possibly bring it back in the future. It proved extremely popular and the stock sold out very quickly at that price. We have a couple of other deals we will be running beforehand but im sure we can bring that one back soon

Thanks.



Nice one

_____________________________

"You cannot fill a syringe full of intelligence and character"

quote:

ORIGINAL: ToxicToffee

people might start having to eat that dreaded thing called food


(in reply to CHUKS)
Post #: 10
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 13:28:33   
CHUKS


Posts: 536
Joined: Sep. 10 2004
Status: offline
quote:

ORIGINAL: RagingBull

Hey Chucks, appreciate this:
Order Number: 126520
Date: 07/05/2008 Time: 16:39:13



No probs, the tracking is showing no info (typical Royal Mail tracking as it doesnt give details until delivery or attempted delivery). The order was dispatched on the 8th by 1st Class Recorded so certainly would have expected it to be with you by now. I will speak to our RM account manager and see whether he can shed any light, other than that it has probably unfortunately just been delayed in the post im afraid. I will look into it though.

Thanks.

_____________________________

www.BulkPowders.co.uk
www.CheapUKSupplements.com

Our Forum:
www.MuscleSoc.com

(in reply to RagingBull)
Post #: 11
RE: Anyone know a contact number for this company ? - May 13 2008 13:33:02   
RagingBull


Posts: 683
Joined: Jul. 2 2003
From: United Kingdom
Status: offline
Ahhh, ok. I thought perhaps the system was associated with your own 'dispatched' type thing. I was just worried that my order was invalid (does happen), appreciate you looking into it for me.
Many thanks !



_____________________________

Age: 27
Weight: 93Kg
Hieght 6ft
B.F - 30% ?

(in reply to CHUKS)
Post #: 12
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [Nutrition] >> Bodybuilding Supplements >> Anyone know a contact number for this company ? Page: [1]
Jump to:

Google
 
Webwww.MuscleTalk.co.uk


New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages

Muscle Building Nutrition
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition