Welcome to MuscleTalk !

Sponsor Message
The Optimum Anabolics Program!
One Of The Most CONTROVERSIAL Strategies To EVER Hit The Body Building Industry...
Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
Sponsored by: BulkPowders.co.uk - *Whey Protein Concentrate 80% 'Instantised' 5kg Only £34.99...!* *L-Glutamine 1kg Just £17.99...!* Aminos, Creatine and Carbohydrates all at the lowest prices in Europe!
 e-mailing pharm companies
Author Message
wezke

  • Total Posts : 584
  • Reward points : 2389
  • Joined: 08/09/2005
  • Location: belgium
  • Status: offline
e-mailing pharm companies - 20 June 2008 14:23
what if one e mailed a pharma grade company just to find out if his **** was legit

or would that be a unwhise choice ?
BodyBuilding Aint just bout pushing weight's... It's A lifestyle

http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/tm.aspx?m=2041252&high=wezke's+quest

BulkPowders.co.uk BulkPowders.co.uk - *Whey Protein Concentrate 80% 'Instantised' 5kg Only £34.99...!* *HIGHEST Quality!* *Guaranteed PERFECT mixing!* *LOWEST price in Europe!* *Supplied in food-grade container at no extra cost!*
SiphaSi

  • Total Posts : 1705
  • Reward points : 3541
  • Joined: 02/02/2004
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: e-mailing pharm companies - 20 June 2008 14:25
You can try bud, Whether you get a reply or not remains to be seen.

I recently Emailed Aburaihan and they did reply with confirmation of the product but I get the feeling this is rare and many companies simply wouldnt bother.
www.underground-muscle.co.uk
uncle_peter

  • Total Posts : 2614
  • Reward points : 5185
  • Joined: 25/09/2001
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: e-mailing pharm companies - 20 June 2008 14:27


ORIGINAL: SiphaSi

You can try bud, Whether you get a reply or not remains to be seen.

I recently Emailed Aburaihan and they did reply with confirmation of the product but I get the feeling this is rare and many companies simply wouldnt bother.

Hi Mate, was the reply back for batch numbers?

BTW are you gaining yet?
Never show the weight that you're scared - Jay Cutler



My Journal
SiphaSi

  • Total Posts : 1705
  • Reward points : 3541
  • Joined: 02/02/2004
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: e-mailing pharm companies - 20 June 2008 14:35
Hi pete,

Yes it was to confirm the batches I had.

Not gaining weight yet, but I'm beggining to feel more pumped in the gym and getting stronger, I'm @ day 20 today.
www.underground-muscle.co.uk
wezke

  • Total Posts : 584
  • Reward points : 2389
  • Joined: 08/09/2005
  • Location: belgium
  • Status: offline
RE: e-mailing pharm companies - 20 June 2008 14:36
I will give it Go

cheers




ORIGINAL: SiphaSi

You can try bud, Whether you get a reply or not remains to be seen.

I recently Emailed Aburaihan and they did reply with confirmation of the product but I get the feeling this is rare and many companies simply wouldnt bother.


SiphaSi
Pro-Member



Posts: 1244
Joined: Feb. 2 2004
From: United Kingdom
Status: online Hi pete,

Yes it was to confirm the batches I had.

Not gaining weight yet, but I'm beggining to feel more pumped in the gym and getting stronger, I'm @ day 20 today.

_____________________________

www.underground-muscle.co.uk

(in reply to uncle_peter)


BodyBuilding Aint just bout pushing weight's... It's A lifestyle

http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/tm.aspx?m=2041252&high=wezke's+quest

bojangles

  • Total Posts : 96
  • Reward points : 176
  • Joined: 21/05/2008
  • Status: offline
RE: e-mailing pharm companies - 20 June 2008 15:27
Most reply helpfully. Most have a consumer/patient helpline you can call.
wezke

  • Total Posts : 584
  • Reward points : 2389
  • Joined: 08/09/2005
  • Location: belgium
  • Status: offline
RE: e-mailing pharm companies - 24 June 2008 13:33
so as said I have mailed norma

and this is what they reply to mé

Dear Sir/Madam
According to our record these data are not valid.

so they are saying my stuff aint legit ?

ive givin them , the Lot nr and the expiry date

i can hardly beleave it , ive searched allot about fakes and mine do look legit , also the source they came from is quite ok
<message edited by wezke on 24 June 2008 13:49>
BodyBuilding Aint just bout pushing weight's... It's A lifestyle

http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/tm.aspx?m=2041252&high=wezke's+quest

Jump to:
Current active users
There are 0 members and 1 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post
© 2000-2008 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.1.5
Go To Top Of Page