Welcome to MuscleTalk !

Sponsor Message
SYNTHETEK INDUSTRIES
Syntherol, Syntheselen, B-12, Vasodilators, Fat Burners, Whey Isolate, Unique products
Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
Sponsored by: Maximuscle (UK) - Dedicated to helping you achieve your sporting and physique goals
 Trade supplements
Author Message
FatboyGinger

  • Total Posts : 1479
  • Reward points : 731
  • Joined: 20/01/2008
  • Location: Manchester!
  • Status: offline
Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 02:23
There is a sticky at the top of this forum advertising Trade Supplements(note: there is an spelling error in the post!).

Anyone used this company? Reviews?
Incredibly low prices from what I see.
"Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true."
FatboyGinger

  • Total Posts : 1479
  • Reward points : 731
  • Joined: 20/01/2008
  • Location: Manchester!
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 13:42
53 views and not one person has used them...(?)
"Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true."
Daniel.M

  • Total Posts : 498
  • Reward points : 2003
  • Joined: 01/04/2006
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 14:46
As far as i'm aware they are a new company, but if they have a sticky here in the forum then I would trust they are legit.

Prices seem to be as cheap or cheaper than elsewhere so give them a try
GENESIS.

  • Total Posts : 54
  • Reward points : 312
  • Joined: 26/06/2008
  • Location: Liverpool
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 14:51


ORIGINAL: Daniel.M

As far as i'm aware they are a new company, but if they have a sticky here in the forum then I would trust they are legit.Prices seem to be as cheap or cheaper than elsewhere so give them a try


Dosent necessarily mean they are legit, are there any checks on from the hosting company/website owners? I would imagine not, not saying they are a bad company i have had no dealings with them im just saying the only time i would use a company (if i was parting with a lot of money) was if they come recommend by a lot of people
ak123

  • Total Posts : 287
  • Reward points : 984
  • Joined: 19/09/2007
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 14:53
Prices do look very good.
Clubber Lang

  • Total Posts : 5505
  • Reward points : 1817
  • Joined: 06/07/2006
  • Location: Nottingham
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 14:55
just seems like another supplement company, prices are no different from the next.
 
galtonator

  • Total Posts : 1300
  • Reward points : 3710
  • Joined: 09/09/2003
  • Location: Ringwood United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 15:02
the prices are prett decent just rember the 5 quid carriage for orders under 100 quid
light weight baby
James

  • Total Posts : 27426
  • Reward points : 5991
  • Joined: 10/11/2000
  • Location: healthyaction.co.uk
  • Status: online
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 15:33


ORIGINAL: GENESIS.



ORIGINAL: Daniel.M

As far as i'm aware they are a new company, but if they have a sticky here in the forum then I would trust they are legit.Prices seem to be as cheap or cheaper than elsewhere so give them a try


Dosent necessarily mean they are legit, are there any checks on from the hosting company/website owners? I would imagine not, not saying they are a bad company i have had no dealings with them im just saying the only time i would use a company (if i was parting with a lot of money) was if they come recommend by a lot of people

Yes it does mean they are legit. We have made errors in the past and now we ensure that all sponsors are legit.

I can say that tradesupplements.co.uk are 100% legit
CTurbinado

  • Total Posts : 75
  • Reward points : 440
  • Joined: 21/06/2008
  • Location: Kent Uni (UK) or Lisbon (PT)
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 15:46


ORIGINAL: galtonator

the prices are prett decent just rember the 5 quid carriage for orders under 100 quid


uid carriage for orders under 100 quid

if orders are above 100£ then postage is free?
GENESIS.

  • Total Posts : 54
  • Reward points : 312
  • Joined: 26/06/2008
  • Location: Liverpool
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 16:07


ORIGINAL: James



ORIGINAL: GENESIS.



ORIGINAL: Daniel.M

As far as i'm aware they are a new company, but if they have a sticky here in the forum then I would trust they are legit.Prices seem to be as cheap or cheaper than elsewhere so give them a try


Dosent necessarily mean they are legit, are there any checks on from the hosting company/website owners? I would imagine not, not saying they are a bad company i have had no dealings with them im just saying the only time i would use a company (if i was parting with a lot of money) was if they come recommend by a lot of people

Yes it does mean they are legit. We have made errors in the past and now we ensure that all sponsors are legit.

I can say that tradesupplements.co.uk are 100% legit



Very good i know a few sites who have shockingly bad customer service yet still advertise on various forums, its good to see thats not the case
BulkWhey

  • Total Posts : 254
  • Reward points : 2626
  • Joined: 14/05/2005
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 16:43
The registrant for the domain www.tradesupplements.co.uk shows Affordable Supplements. They're not new!

Barry
WHEY PROTEIN.....for less!!!

www.BulkWhey.co.uk
FatboyGinger

  • Total Posts : 1479
  • Reward points : 731
  • Joined: 20/01/2008
  • Location: Manchester!
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 26 June 2008 17:15


ORIGINAL: BulkWhey

The registrant for the domain www.tradesupplements.co.uk shows Affordable Supplements. They're not new!

Barry


Thanks, Affordable Supplements is a good company. They have corrected the error in the sticky now :D
"Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true."
indie

  • Total Posts : 359
  • Reward points : 1112
  • Joined: 02/07/2007
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 30 June 2008 23:12


ORIGINAL: James



ORIGINAL: GENESIS.



ORIGINAL: Daniel.M

As far as i'm aware they are a new company, but if they have a sticky here in the forum then I would trust they are legit.Prices seem to be as cheap or cheaper than elsewhere so give them a try


Dosent necessarily mean they are legit, are there any checks on from the hosting company/website owners? I would imagine not, not saying they are a bad company i have had no dealings with them im just saying the only time i would use a company (if i was parting with a lot of money) was if they come recommend by a lot of people

Yes it does mean they are legit. We have made errors in the past and now we ensure that all sponsors are legit.

I can say that tradesupplements.co.uk are 100% legit



Some forums allow notoriously disreputable companies to sponsor them.

Just out of interest, who or what companies would MT refuse to let sponsor them?
James

  • Total Posts : 27426
  • Reward points : 5991
  • Joined: 10/11/2000
  • Location: healthyaction.co.uk
  • Status: online
RE: Trade supplements - 01 July 2008 16:25


ORIGINAL: indie

Some forums allow notoriously disreputable companies to sponsor them.

Just out of interest, who or what companies would MT refuse to let sponsor them?


Mate! I can't say that in public can I?!!
indie

  • Total Posts : 359
  • Reward points : 1112
  • Joined: 02/07/2007
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 01 July 2008 16:54
Ha ha, guess not.
I suppose I meant what Kind of company, (rather than mentioning specific business's) ie if some well known Anabolic manufacturer wanted to sponsor, or a supplement company notorious for poor products, or a company with bad ethical practices etc etc

Would MT take the cash or say no thanks?
Welshy_Pete

  • Total Posts : 299
  • Reward points : 468
  • Joined: 20/04/2008
  • Location: North Wales Wrexham
  • Status: offline
RE: Trade supplements - 01 July 2008 21:06
How much do they charge postage or do they do deals on postage?

It dont mension any postage costs or deals they do on it?
myprotein unflavoured whey 4.54kg
myprotein Glutamine 100% 1kg
I use milkshake powder nesquik for flavouring supplements
tesco multi vitamins and minerals a to z
holland&barret glucosamine sulphate
tesco omega 3
James

  • Total Posts : 27426
  • Reward points : 5991
  • Joined: 10/11/2000
  • Location: healthyaction.co.uk
  • Status: online
RE: Trade supplements - 02 July 2008 18:15


ORIGINAL: indie

Ha ha, guess not.
I suppose I meant what Kind of company, (rather than mentioning specific business's) ie if some well known Anabolic manufacturer wanted to sponsor, or a supplement company notorious for poor products, or a company with bad ethical practices etc etc

Would MT take the cash or say no thanks?

It would be based on bad ethical practice. Some stores scam suppliers and suppliers usually let me know about this.
Jump to:
Current active users
There are 0 members and 1 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post
© 2000-2008 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.1.5
Go To Top Of Page