﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk?</title><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/</link><description /><copyright>(c) MuscleTalk UK Bodybuilding Forum</copyright><ttl>30</ttl><item><title>Re:Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk? (ArchiePritchard)</title><description>  I've used them twice and found them very quick with delivery.&amp;nbsp; Prices reasonable too. </description><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/fb.ashx?m=3676371</link><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2009 21:53:25 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Re:Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk? (swollguyj)</title><description>  not the cheapest place around, but service is pretty good &lt;br&gt;  </description><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/fb.ashx?m=3676317</link><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2009 21:14:14 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Re:Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk? (eazy)</title><description>  delivery weeeeeel slow! </description><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/fb.ashx?m=3675443</link><pubDate>Thu, 05 Nov 2009 08:16:31 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Re:Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk? (mark118)</title><description>  cool, well thats 2 good feedbacks so far! &lt;br&gt;  </description><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/fb.ashx?m=3674999</link><pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 20:06:44 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Re:Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk? (grifs8)</title><description>  yeah ive used them a few times to delivery was around 5 days </description><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/fb.ashx?m=3674800</link><pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 17:35:10 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Re:Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk? (mark118)</title><description>  thanks Rob &lt;br&gt;   &lt;br&gt;  anyone else? &lt;br&gt;  </description><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/fb.ashx?m=3674144</link><pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 09:47:30 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Re:Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk? (Rob888)</title><description>  Yes I have used them several times and they have always delivered my items in a reasonable time.&lt;img src="http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/app_themes/Classic/image/mIcons/m6.gif"&gt; </description><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/fb.ashx?m=3674088</link><pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 08:50:41 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Anyone used www.cheap-supplements.co.uk? (mark118)</title><description>  I'm after some HDX2 (hyperdrol x2) and muscle finesse is outta stock.  &lt;br&gt;   &lt;br&gt;  &lt;a href="http://www.cheap-supplements.co.uk" target="_blank" rel="nofollow"&gt;www.cheap-supplements.co.uk&lt;/a&gt; has it in but i've never ordered from there. Anyone got any opinions on that site? &lt;br&gt;  </description><link>http://www.muscletalk.co.uk/fb.ashx?m=3673974</link><pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 00:42:18 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>