YB
BannerBanner

3rd cycle what's your opinion

Author
jfmatrox
New Member
  • Total Posts : 2
  • Reward points: 1534
  • Joined: 2006/07/12 21:24:30
  • Status: offline
2006/07/12 21:34:27 (permalink)
0

3rd cycle what's your opinion

Hi, this is my first post, but i usually read this forum, i'd like to get some opinion on my 3rd cycle..
My main objective for this cycle is strengh withought gaining much weight cause i'm in the army, and i need to be able to keep some endurance.
My first cycle was a 6 week anavar only cycle, the second one was a 10week cycle with test enan, test prop, diana and tren

for this cycle what i'm planig is a short cycle

4 weeks

200mg test prop eod
100mg masteron eod
100mg NPP eod
50mg winny ed

what's your opinion on that?
#1

4 Replies Related Threads

    Medichecks
    jfmatrox
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 2
    • Reward points: 1534
    • Joined: 2006/07/12 21:24:30
    • Status: offline
    RE: 3rd cycle what's your opinion 2006/07/13 00:04:44 (permalink)
    0
    4 weeks of test wouldn't be good if u were talking about long esters.. here i'm talking about test prop at 200mg eod, its a short cycle... it as exactly the same efect as if you were doing 10 weeks at 500mg enan per week, expect like this u have a much better recuperation
    #2
    lilguy43
    Olympian Member
    • Total Posts : 709
    • Reward points: 4394
    • Joined: 2005/05/11 17:03:59
    • Status: offline
    RE: 3rd cycle what's your opinion 2006/07/13 00:47:21 (permalink)
    0
    For a third cycle it looks like you are complicating things way to much......... Just my opinion but I would stick to one or two different types and thats about it.
    #3
    CoVetous
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1170
    • Reward points: 2844
    • Joined: 2004/09/25 02:16:05
    • Location: USA (Houston, Texas)
    • Status: offline
    RE: 3rd cycle what's your opinion 2006/07/13 07:29:23 (permalink)
    0

    ORIGINAL: jfmatrox

    Hi, this is my first post, but i usually read this forum, i'd like to get some opinion on my 3rd cycle..
    My main objective for this cycle is strengh withought gaining much weight cause i'm in the army, and i need to be able to keep some endurance.
    My first cycle was a 6 week anavar only cycle, the second one was a 10week cycle with test enan, test prop, diana and tren

    for this cycle what i'm planig is a short cycle

    4 weeks

    200mg test prop eod
    100mg masteron eod
    100mg NPP eod
    50mg winny ed

    what's your opinion on that?


    Well hat might work. Would i run a cycle like this? NOPE.

    PCT
    Day 1 clomid 150mg, novla 60mg
    Day 2-11 clomid 100mg, novla 40mg
    Day 12-21 clomid 50mg, novla 20mg
    #4
    beastrg
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 3687
    • Reward points: 5415
    • Joined: 2005/03/03 18:42:55
    • Status: offline
    RE: 3rd cycle what's your opinion 2006/07/13 08:04:06 (permalink)
    0
    just run prop @ 150mg eod for 8 weeks and NPP for 6-8 weeks @ 100mg eod
    #5
    Jump to:
    ©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5