Sponsored by: Medichecks is the stress free, speedy way to get a comprehensive, accurate insight into your health. Our tests include Sports Hormone checks, testosterone, iron status, cholesterol and more.

Cycle ideas and opinions please

Author
Clauneck
Senior Member
  • Total Posts : 194
  • Reward points: 4727
  • Joined: 2007/12/17 12:50:26
  • Status: offline
2009/07/20 22:38:34 (permalink)

Cycle ideas and opinions please

My friend and i are planning a 8 or 10 week cycle it will be my friends first he has trained hard for over twoyears and is in good shape I have had a few cycles but always really low highest has been 500mg test ew.  I am planning on doing a more bodybuilding orientated cycle.
 
I am thinking for me
 
Test 250mg ew
Tren enth or ace ?? at 400mg week
hgh 4iu ed
 
usual pct protocols I have always rcovered well i am 94kg at 5ft8 so a decent size already I really want to do a great cycle ihave trained for 10 years and I am 30 years old.
 
Could people recommend a good cycle or even post there favourite cycles and there opinions on tren as everyone i know loves it money is no object and goals are lean mass.  as I train natural 90% of my life diet and training is in order ;)

Blow blow your mind with the rocking fore front
I'll keep it all with my words so strong
Pure Perfection from the beginning till the end
I'm here once again!
#1

4 Replies Related Threads

    Valley Fitness
    brotherfromanother
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1320
    • Reward points: 7919
    • Joined: 2007/02/01 15:37:45
    • Location: The second city
    • Status: offline
    Re:Cycle ideas and opinions please 2009/07/20 22:51:52 (permalink)
    Its just my opinion but i allways do more test than tren in a cycle just incase of any libido issues !  
    #2
    Paracelsus
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 6417
    • Reward points: 6754
    • Joined: 2006/06/17 03:03:07
    • Status: offline
    Re:Cycle ideas and opinions please 2009/07/20 22:54:37 (permalink)
    You only used Test before?

    Could add Nandrolone, say 500mg test 400-500mg nandrolone.
    #3
    Clauneck
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 194
    • Reward points: 4727
    • Joined: 2007/12/17 12:50:26
    • Status: offline
    Re:Cycle ideas and opinions please 2009/07/20 22:55:53 (permalink)
    How do you find tren it sounds brilliant I box a fair bit and know i would lose cardio apparently progestin tightens the bronchial passage :D scary haha but I want this to be a truly bodybuilding orintated cycle.

    I like he look of the intermidiate tren cycles on the trenbalone article any ones experience with the drug would be much appreciated.

    Blow blow your mind with the rocking fore front
    I'll keep it all with my words so strong
    Pure Perfection from the beginning till the end
    I'm here once again!
    #4
    Clauneck
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 194
    • Reward points: 4727
    • Joined: 2007/12/17 12:50:26
    • Status: offline
    Re:Cycle ideas and opinions please 2009/07/21 17:48:56 (permalink)
    anyone else have any opinions please I have some

    G-tropin 100iu kits of hgh
    we are thinking tren as we love the sound of it well aware of sides

    whats a good dose of tren enth for 1st time users and whats a good cycle the intermidiate cycles do look good.

    Blow blow your mind with the rocking fore front
    I'll keep it all with my words so strong
    Pure Perfection from the beginning till the end
    I'm here once again!
    #5
    Jump to:
    ©2017 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
    © 2017 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5