Sponsored by: Medichecks is the stress free, speedy way to get a comprehensive, accurate insight into your health. Our tests include Sports Hormone checks, testosterone, iron status, cholesterol and more.

Cycle review for september guys

Author
A_J
Universe Member
  • Total Posts : 251
  • Reward points: 4463
  • Joined: 2006/02/19 11:57:41
  • Status: offline
2007/06/08 11:40:13 (permalink)

Cycle review for september guys

Week 1-6 : Dbol 30mg
Week 1-12 : Test E 500mg
Week 1-10: Tren 450mg
Week 1-10 : Deca 200mg
Week 8-9: HCG 1500I.U every 3rd day - along with 20mg of novla
Week 14-18: PCT - Clomid and novla

I know there are alot of compounds there, but it seems a resonable dosage. Also im aiming for a lean bulk.
#1

5 Replies Related Threads

    Valley Fitness
    cLaTTeReD
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 7744
    • Reward points: 10475
    • Joined: 2002/10/23 20:21:18
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Cycle review for september guys 2007/06/08 11:46:37 (permalink)
    tren and deca are not really needed in the same cycle imo

    asking for prog gyno too

    apart from that pretty standard stuff
    #2
    erekose
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9076
    • Reward points: 7218
    • Joined: 2004/03/02 19:37:44
    • Location: Kent
    • Status: offline
    RE: Cycle review for september guys 2007/06/08 11:49:18 (permalink)
    ^^^^^ I agree - that's a pretty suppressive mix you've planned, it could be a real bugger recovering from it.
    #3
    A_J
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 251
    • Reward points: 4463
    • Joined: 2006/02/19 11:57:41
    • Status: offline
    RE: Cycle review for september guys 2007/06/08 16:00:27 (permalink)
    ok, thanks for the feedback guys. I'll leave the deca, can anyone suggest a replacement. I don't really like ED/EOD jabs. I was thinking boldanone or masteron.
    #4
    erekose
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9076
    • Reward points: 7218
    • Joined: 2004/03/02 19:37:44
    • Location: Kent
    • Status: offline
    RE: Cycle review for september guys 2007/06/08 16:10:30 (permalink)
    Do you really need to add another compound? It looks pretty good already - just my thoughts.
    #5
    cLaTTeReD
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 7744
    • Reward points: 10475
    • Joined: 2002/10/23 20:21:18
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Cycle review for september guys 2007/06/08 16:12:20 (permalink)
    if you are using test and tren why do you need something else ?

    maybe more tren ?
    #6
    Jump to:
    ©2017 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
    © 2017 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5