YB
BannerBanner

Final Reviews....

Author
mcneil2k7
Senior Member
  • Total Posts : 152
  • Reward points: 868
  • Joined: 2007/06/10 22:06:28
  • Location: Glasgow, Scotland
  • Status: offline
2007/06/17 15:46:40 (permalink)
0

Final Reviews....

Hi guys, here is what i have come up with for my first cycle so could anyone please give me there thoughts on this and alter it any way you seem fit:

1 Week before and during cycle (daily): *1000mg Milk Thistle, 1200mg RYR, 60mg CoQ10, 5g Taurine* (while using normal supps such as Fish Oil, Liver Tabs, Multi Vit, L citruline malate, L-leucine, Whey, Weight gainer)

Week 1: 500mg CLP Test-E - 20mg daily Superdrol (Anabolic Xtreme) 10mg first days
Week 2: 500mg CLP Test-E - 20mg daily Superdrol (Anabolic Xtreme)
Week 3: 500mg CLP Test-E - 20mg daily Superdrol (Anabolic Xtreme)
Week 4: 500mg CLP Test-E
Week 5: 500mg CLP Test-E
Week 6: 500mg CLP Test-E
Week 7: 500mg CLP Test-E
Week 8: 500mg CLP Test-E
Week 9: 500mg CLP Test-E
Week 10: 500mg CLP Test-E

Week 11: 60mg Nolva, Supporting Supps*, 200mg DHEA
Week 12: 40mg Nolva, Supporting Supps*, 200mg DHEA
Week 13: 20mg Nolva, Supporting Suups*, 100mg DHEA

So there it is, if anyone could give me any input it would be greatly appreciated. Also a supplement i really like the look of is X-Factor from Molecular Nutrition, could i use this so that it kicks in around the first day of PCT as it doesnt really kick in till around day 25?

Or would it be better to run this when i am off a cycle to keep me going until my next one 2 month down the line?

Thanks, Sean


#1

11 Replies Related Threads

    Medichecks
    mick_the_brick
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 23261
    • Reward points: 6538
    • Joined: 2006/09/29 17:14:08
    • Location: North East - UK
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 15:49:07 (permalink)
    0

    ORIGINAL: mcneil2k7

    Hi guys, here is what i have come up with for my first cycle so could anyone please give me there thoughts on this and alter it any way you seem fit:

    1 Week before and during cycle (daily): *1000mg Milk Thistle, 1200mg RYR, 60mg CoQ10, 5g Taurine* (while using normal supps such as Fish Oil, Liver Tabs, Multi Vit, L citruline malate, L-leucine, Whey, Weight gainer)

    Week 1: 500mg CLP Test-E - 20mg daily Superdrol (Anabolic Xtreme) 10mg first days
    Week 2: 500mg CLP Test-E - 20mg daily Superdrol (Anabolic Xtreme)
    Week 3: 500mg CLP Test-E - 20mg daily Superdrol (Anabolic Xtreme)
    Week 4: 500mg CLP Test-E
    Week 5: 500mg CLP Test-E
    Week 6: 500mg CLP Test-E
    Week 7: 500mg CLP Test-E
    Week 8: 500mg CLP Test-E
    Week 9: 500mg CLP Test-E
    Week 10: 500mg CLP Test-E

    Week 11: 60mg Nolva, Supporting Supps*, 200mg DHEA
    Week 12: 40mg Nolva, Supporting Supps*, 200mg DHEA
    Week 13: 20mg Nolva, Supporting Suups*, 100mg DHEA

    So there it is, if anyone could give me any input it would be greatly appreciated. Also a supplement i really like the look of is X-Factor from Molecular Nutrition, could i use this so that it kicks in around the first day of PCT as it doesnt really kick in till around day 25?

    Or would it be better to run this when i am off a cycle to keep me going until my next one 2 month down the line?

    Thanks, Sean





    First cycle - just run the test by it's self IMO
    #2
    mcneil2k7
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 152
    • Reward points: 868
    • Joined: 2007/06/10 22:06:28
    • Location: Glasgow, Scotland
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 15:53:50 (permalink)
    0
    Thanks for the reply mate, yeah i was considering just running the Test E but after a bit more research i realised that Superdrol gives dry lean gains and water retention is a thing i was trying to avoid if possible (thats why i chose Superdrol over Dianabol)

    Will running the Superdrol prevent water retention to some extent?
    #3
    Dieselboy
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1835
    • Reward points: 4234
    • Joined: 2006/03/26 20:56:03
    • Location: The Black Country
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 16:49:05 (permalink)
    0
    use prov if you wanna avoid water retention, easier on the liver too
    #4
    mcneil2k7
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 152
    • Reward points: 868
    • Joined: 2007/06/10 22:06:28
    • Location: Glasgow, Scotland
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 17:10:54 (permalink)
    0
    I already have superdrol here anyway so may as well use it up :) i know it can be harsh on the liver but with proper supplementation and time off everything should be ok......i hope lol.

    So does everything else as far as cycling and support supps go look good then?

    Cheers
    #5
    V1nce
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 3617
    • Reward points: 7338
    • Joined: 2005/08/10 15:40:55
    • Location: Essex
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 18:25:07 (permalink)
    0
    No, you need to leave 2 weeks from your last jab to when pct starts. You appear to be leaving just one week.

    Also lean gains are down to your diet.
    #6
    mcneil2k7
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 152
    • Reward points: 868
    • Joined: 2007/06/10 22:06:28
    • Location: Glasgow, Scotland
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 18:34:00 (permalink)
    0
    Sorry PCT should have been down as starting on week 12 instead of 11 lol. I will be on a very strict diet anyway so gains should be nice and lean :)

    What do you think about incorporating X Factor in this?

    Thanks for the input mate.
    #7
    mick_the_brick
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 23261
    • Reward points: 6538
    • Joined: 2006/09/29 17:14:08
    • Location: North East - UK
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 18:38:29 (permalink)
    0

    ORIGINAL: mcneil2k7

    Sorry PCT should have been down as starting on week 12 instead of 11 lol. I will be on a very strict diet anyway so gains should be nice and lean :)

    What do you think about incorporating X Factor in this?

    Thanks for the input mate.


    Again first cycle...

    ONLY ONE COMPOUND IS NEEDED IMO

    Save the SD for future cycles
    #8
    ToxicToffee
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 43658
    • Reward points: 2778
    • Joined: 2004/10/28 09:38:01
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 18:40:46 (permalink)
    0
    why mix a nice fine wine and meths to get drunk on your first night out?

    stick to the quality stuff

    after 3 weeks i would not want to exist

    do real gear, one compound as mick says
    #9
    mick_the_brick
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 23261
    • Reward points: 6538
    • Joined: 2006/09/29 17:14:08
    • Location: North East - UK
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 18:52:07 (permalink)
    0

    ORIGINAL: ToxicToffee

    why mix a nice fine wine and meths to get drunk on your first night out?

    stick to the quality stuff

    after 3 weeks i would not want to exist

    do real gear, one compound as mick says


    LOL @ TT...

    That's one way to put it mate
    #10
    mcneil2k7
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 152
    • Reward points: 868
    • Joined: 2007/06/10 22:06:28
    • Location: Glasgow, Scotland
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 18:57:29 (permalink)
    0
    That does sound like a good comparison.....although first time i got drunk i jumped straight into the vodka :) lol.
    #11
    V1nce
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 3617
    • Reward points: 7338
    • Joined: 2005/08/10 15:40:55
    • Location: Essex
    • Status: offline
    RE: Final Reviews.... 2007/06/17 23:38:22 (permalink)
    0
    There is nothing wrong with using an Oral kickstart to the cycle. Superdrol wouldn't be everyone's choice but it should still do the job.
    #12
    Jump to:
    ©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5