YB
BannerBanner

H-Drol reviews ????? info ??

Author
goneaway
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 1778
  • Reward points: 3100
  • Joined: 2004/10/05 11:59:18
  • Status: offline
2008/05/20 14:17:47 (permalink)
0

H-Drol reviews ????? info ??

anyone on here used h-drol ? if so what were your opinions of the stuff and were you taking the 2 caps as recommended ? i am prsuming it requires a PCT after cycle has finished ?
last thing can you you use it for cutting ? does it make you retain water ?

cheers all
#1

5 Replies Related Threads

    Prohormones
    Oaken
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9875
    • Reward points: 8828
    • Joined: 2004/09/23 11:25:40
    • Status: offline
    RE: H-Drol reviews ????? info ?? 2008/05/20 14:29:16 (permalink)
    0
    hi,

    I am now on Epi phase of this cutting cycle
    W1 -> W10 250mg Test E e6d
    W1 -> W6 75mg - 150mg Hdrol ed (on week 6 I was taking 150mg ed)
    W7 - > W12 30mg Epi ed

    I loved the Hdrol. for a bigger guy like yourself I'm pretty sure you can run 100mg ed. I got ZERO sides on 150mg ed. I did NOT keep water and it cut me up very nicely. I lost several KG's but strength went up slightly nevertheless. Sleep was good, libido was good, general well being was good.

    Not sure what it would be like on a bulk, but I could imagine with proper diet it would do that job too.

    Of course strength gains were not on par with SD, but then I was using it for a completely different purpose.



    #2
    goneaway
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1778
    • Reward points: 3100
    • Joined: 2004/10/05 11:59:18
    • Status: offline
    RE: H-Drol reviews ????? info ?? 2008/05/20 14:35:00 (permalink)
    0
    do you not think 50mg a day would be enough to get some nice results from a cutting cycle bud ? was going to use SD but the water retention put me off it ! i am just wanting to lose a few lbs of midsection fat and harden up a bit before hols in 3 weeks
    #3
    Oaken
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9875
    • Reward points: 8828
    • Joined: 2004/09/23 11:25:40
    • Status: offline
    RE: H-Drol reviews ????? info ?? 2008/05/20 14:48:02 (permalink)
    0
    ORIGINAL: hodgey

    do you not think 50mg a day would be enough to get some nice results from a cutting cycle bud ? was going to use SD but the water retention put me off it ! i am just wanting to lose a few lbs of midsection fat and harden up a bit before hols in 3 weeks


    could be, but Hdrol is mild. I've seen you Chris, you're quite big, I would have thought 100mg ed would be more fitting. You want to protect your muscle whilst cutting, I think 50mg might not be enough.

    IIRC 50mg Hdrol is ca. 35mg Tbol, you wouldnt run a TBol cycle at 35mg ed, it would be at least 60mg ed.
    post edited by Northern Rocker - 2008/05/20 14:49:09



    #4
    goneaway
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1778
    • Reward points: 3100
    • Joined: 2004/10/05 11:59:18
    • Status: offline
    RE: H-Drol reviews ????? info ?? 2008/05/20 15:01:24 (permalink)
    0
    do you think i would see a difference in body composition @75mg a day for 20 days buddy ? by the way would a OTC pct product suffice after a cycle of H Drol seeing as it aint that strong ?? i have a box of IDS post cycle tabs to use up along with a bit of cissus drol
    #5
    Oaken
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9875
    • Reward points: 8828
    • Joined: 2004/09/23 11:25:40
    • Status: offline
    RE: H-Drol reviews ????? info ?? 2008/05/20 15:06:44 (permalink)
    0
    ORIGINAL: hodgey

    do you think i would see a difference in body composition @75mg a day for 20 days buddy ? by the way would a OTC pct product suffice after a cycle of H Drol seeing as it aint that strong ?? i have a box of IDS post cycle tabs to use up along with a bit of cissus drol



    Chris, your body composition will have a lot to do with your diet. The HDrol will only be protecting your muscle. You COULD maybe add some lean muscle with some luck, but 20 days is a bit short. Ramp up the cardio, drop the carbs on non training days. Do cardio 7 days a week, 25 mins after weights, 45mins on non weights days. Plenty of protein. Yes, 20days will show some result imo.

    If you have some Eph throw that in :)

    Sorry missed the part about PCT. All I can say about that is that Hdrol is a steroid, and it WILL shut you down. But how quickly and to which extent I cant say. Of course you can get away without a SERM, but it's not something I would do.

    Gyno should not be a problem.
    post edited by Northern Rocker - 2008/05/20 16:25:53



    #6
    Jump to:
    ©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5