SYNTHETEK INDUSTRIES
Syntherol, Syntheselen, B-12, Vasodilators, Fat Burners, Whey Isolate, Unique products
Sponsored by: Discount Supplements - For an extra 6% off Absolutely Everything - use code: SEPT6

Interesting results on Testforce2... opinions please

Author
m118
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 1819
  • Reward points: 2662
  • Joined: 2009/12/22 20:50:06
  • Status: offline
2011/03/17 22:18:47 (permalink)

Interesting results on Testforce2... opinions please

I've been on the testforce 2 for just over a week now, and on PCT for ~5 days.
 
The last part of my cycle was Pplex but it didnt seem particularly wet, and I started on creatine 1 week prior to starting PCT. Also, the testforce2 has given me loose bowels which are better (but not perfect now).
 
So, in the mirror i'm definitely looking more  cut, and my strength yesterday was UP. a new PB on militar press.
 
What do you guys think? Is it creatine? testforce2? tamoxifen? co-incidence or all 3?
#1

5 Replies Related Threads

    henryv
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1027
    • Reward points: 6140
    • Joined: 2008/08/08 19:20:29
    • Status: offline
    Re:Interesting results on Testforce2... opinions please 2011/03/17 22:44:40 (permalink)
    Strength can continue to increase during PCT due to the steroids you took on cycle.
    #2
    m118
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1819
    • Reward points: 2662
    • Joined: 2009/12/22 20:50:06
    • Status: offline
    Re:Interesting results on Testforce2... opinions please 2011/03/17 22:55:58 (permalink)
    really? i thought that with the half life etc... or is it that it takes time for the increased muscle gain machinery to slow down?
     
    or am i being too naive with my ideas?
    #3
    henryv
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1027
    • Reward points: 6140
    • Joined: 2008/08/08 19:20:29
    • Status: offline
    Re:Interesting results on Testforce2... opinions please 2011/03/17 23:31:22 (permalink)
    m118 really? i thought that with the half life etc... or is it that it takes time for the increased muscle gain machinery to slow down?

    or am i being too naive with my ideas?

    The physiological changes that happen as a result of AAS administration don't disappear straight away. They set off a sort of chain-reaction that continues for a while after the drugs are out of your system.
    #4
    jw390898
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 5936
    • Reward points: 6372
    • Joined: 2010/03/04 10:28:32
    • Status: offline
    Re:Interesting results on Testforce2... opinions please 2011/03/18 08:43:26 (permalink)
    henryv

    Strength can continue to increase during PCT due to the steroids you took on cycle.

    Thats interesting henry as I have experienced this the last couple of ph cycles I have run and liked to think I could take credit for a lot of it based on how I planned training and my PCT :-)
     
    I actually continued to gain in strength or have experience very good training sessions for upto around a month after completing the cycle - how long would you have attributed the effects of an anabolic to continue into PCT?
    #5
    m118
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1819
    • Reward points: 2662
    • Joined: 2009/12/22 20:50:06
    • Status: offline
    Re:Interesting results on Testforce2... opinions please 2011/03/18 09:50:08 (permalink)
    thanks henry
    #6
    Jump to:
    ©2017 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
    © 2017 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5