Sponsored by: Medichecks is the stress free, speedy way to get a comprehensive, accurate insight into your health. Our tests include Sports Hormone checks, testosterone, iron status, cholesterol and more.

Latest Cycle - Opinions Please

Author
manxdesign
New Member
  • Total Posts : 60
  • Reward points: 2751
  • Joined: 2006/03/08 08:29:57
  • Status: offline
2006/07/10 18:57:39 (permalink)

Latest Cycle - Opinions Please

Hi Guys,

Just about to start latest cycle, for 8 weeks, and would love a bit of input.

Weeks 1 & 2 30mg Dbol every day
Weeks 1-8 Ultra Tren - 75mg - EOD
Weeks 1-8 Test Prop - 150mg - EOD

I also have enough Primo to do 150mg EOD - MY QUESTION IS SHOULD I RUN THE PRIMO, OR WILL I NOT SEE MUCH EXTRA BENEFIT FROM IT ??

My plan is to use this as a cutting cycle

Any advice gladly welcome !

Cheers.

R.
#1

5 Replies Related Threads

    Valley Fitness
    bbigman2000
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 7016
    • Reward points: 10146
    • Joined: 2001/08/29 15:33:09
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Latest Cycle - Opinions Please 2006/07/10 20:28:03 (permalink)
    seems pretty good to be honest bro, I dont think you will need the primo aswell.

    #2
    ultimatemuscleuk
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 5649
    • Reward points: 3164
    • Joined: 2004/04/18 10:36:01
    • Location: nottingham
    • Status: offline
    RE: Latest Cycle - Opinions Please 2006/07/10 20:38:19 (permalink)
    id run the dbol for an extra 2 weeks but as said by the bossman, looks good
    #3
    spirit_servant
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 149
    • Reward points: 1578
    • Joined: 2006/06/20 23:52:27
    • Status: offline
    RE: Latest Cycle - Opinions Please 2006/07/10 20:44:24 (permalink)
    I know it's only 2 weeks but if this is a cut as you say, I'd personally leave d-bol out. You can of course cut on d-bol but it makes things more difficult.

    Don't think primo is necessary unless you're at an advanced stage of development.
    #4
    Bigfella
    Moderator
    • Total Posts : 5374
    • Reward points: 11586
    • Joined: 2001/08/22 11:29:36
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Latest Cycle - Opinions Please 2006/07/10 22:09:15 (permalink)
    It looks fine as stated by others but personally I would add the Primo too, it all helps..........

    Bigfella.

    #5
    manxdesign
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 60
    • Reward points: 2751
    • Joined: 2006/03/08 08:29:57
    • Status: offline
    RE: Latest Cycle - Opinions Please 2006/07/11 19:59:33 (permalink)
    Okay cheers guys.

    Really appreciate the help !!!!

    R.
    #6
    Jump to:
    ©2017 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
    © 2017 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5