YB
BannerBanner
Reply to post

Helpful ReplyMP MyPre Review - Sour Apple

Author
Smokey87
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 2705
  • Reward points: 5205
  • Joined: 2011/03/21 22:21:06
  • Location: North East
  • Status: offline
2015/01/22 13:52:55 (permalink)
0

MP MyPre Review - Sour Apple

right then! i love a good pre work out. Iv been searching for one to fill the void that the orignal Jacked3D left!
 
So the MyPre Sour Apple.
Normally when i have sour apple drinks i expect a bright green radioactive looking fluid. However when i put the powder into the water it was orange and blue spots... its looked cool... then i give it a shake...
What was left can only be described as swamp water. a dirty greeny/brown.
However it looked the taste was strong and very sweet.I actually had to add an extra 250ml of water it was that sweet.
The kick from it was good. Felt a proper buzz. Training was strong! Id recommend anyone looking for a good prework out to give this ago. Im looking forward to tryng the Blue Rasberry tomorrow.

 
 
Smokey87
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 2705
  • Reward points: 5205
  • Joined: 2011/03/21 22:21:06
  • Location: North East
  • Status: offline
Re: MP MyPre Review - Sour Apple 2015/01/22 13:53:35 (permalink)☄ Helpfulby gavin882 2015/01/22 18:01:37
0
WhiteSnake
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 10246
  • Reward points: 9620
  • Joined: 2005/05/14 12:25:30
  • Location: The wrong side of 44
  • Status: offline
Re: MP MyPre Review - Sour Apple 2015/01/22 13:58:11 (permalink)
0
Swamp water ha ha. No tadpoles I hope! 
Was that 1 or 2 scoops?
 

Smokey87
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 2705
  • Reward points: 5205
  • Joined: 2011/03/21 22:21:06
  • Location: North East
  • Status: offline
Re: MP MyPre Review - Sour Apple 2015/01/22 14:12:27 (permalink)
0
Two. I'm a two scoop sort of guy!
Tomorrow il be trying the taste on one scoop before I add the second haha
gavin882
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 3392
  • Reward points: 5896
  • Joined: 2011/12/06 14:35:53
  • Status: offline
Re: MP MyPre Review - Sour Apple 2015/01/22 18:04:58 (permalink)
0
I totally agree i tried the Blue rasp this morn just had 1 scoop got 2 scoops for 2mo BUT the taste is very very strong i always use a lot of water due to it being 7am i also found it gritty. MP i shall try Sour apple 2mo & post a review ASAP for you
Smokey87
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 2705
  • Reward points: 5205
  • Joined: 2011/03/21 22:21:06
  • Location: North East
  • Status: offline
Re: MP MyPre Review - Sour Apple 2015/01/22 18:33:23 (permalink)
0
It wasn't grotty to be fair! It's a good product and I will be buying it. Just not sour apple!
Smokey87
Pro-Member
  • Total Posts : 2705
  • Reward points: 5205
  • Joined: 2011/03/21 22:21:06
  • Location: North East
  • Status: offline
Re: MP MyPre Review - Sour Apple 2015/01/27 19:53:14 (permalink)
0
Done the blue rasberry in.
Just as happy as the sour apple.
didnt find it as grity as people have been saying. There was white flakes in the drink however they very small and you couldnt taste them.
Plus it didnt look like swamp water.
Very happy with the energy side of things.
Will be ordering some with my next protein order.

 
 
Jump to:
©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
(posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
© 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5