YB
BannerBanner

New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions.

Author
PerezA
New Member
  • Total Posts : 8
  • Reward points: 19
  • Joined: 2011/04/02 16:08:43
  • Status: offline
2011/04/02 16:26:01 (permalink)
0

New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions.

Little about me:
 
22yr/o, 5ft7", 225lbs - aiming for 40 - 50lbs loss.
 
Week 1-6:
 
Winstrol 100mg (Every 2nd Day)
Trenebolone "TriTren" 75mg (Every 2nd Day)
 
Week 1-8:
 
Test Prop 50mg (Every 2nd Day)[Was considering 100mg]
 
Week 1-10:
 
Clen 100mcg/d (2weeks on 2 off)
Anastozol 0.25mg (Everyday)
 
Week 9 - 11:
 
Nolva 40mg/d & Clomid 100mg/d (Week 9)
Nolva 30mg/d & Clomid 50mg/d (Week 10)
Nolva 20mg/d & Clomid 50mg/d (Week 11)
 
Gear Manufacture: PureGear
 
This cycle is being accompanied by a chicken/fish/sweet p/green veg/egg diet e.g:
 
Morning, porridge & 7 egg white
Mid-Morning, fibre & protein
Lunch, Chicken & Sweet P
Mid-Afternoon, protein
Dinner, chicken & green veg
Mid-Evening. protein
 
Again accompanied by the following regime:
 
Morning, 1hr Cardio
Pre-Lunch, Resistance Training
Pre-Mid-Evening, Resistance Training
 
 
I was hoping to gather some views and opinions and any advice you may wish to provide?
 
 
 
 
Thanks in Advance.
 
 
 
Perez
 
 
 
post edited by PerezA - 2011/04/02 16:33:56
#1

16 Replies Related Threads

    bowley
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1365
    • Reward points: 5248
    • Joined: 2010/10/04 16:03:45
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 16:36:59 (permalink)
    0
    Tren and winie with no test =no erections and no labido, so i would not even concider it. What cycles have you done in past?  
    #2
    PerezA
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 8
    • Reward points: 19
    • Joined: 2011/04/02 16:08:43
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 16:44:07 (permalink)
    0
    bowley

    Tren and winie with no test =no erections and no labido, so i would not even concider it. What cycles have you done in past?  

     
    Hi
     
    If you re-read my post you will see that i have test prop from week 1 to 8.
     
    I have only done bulkin cycles in the past test enanthat + dbol and pct.
     
     
     
    Thanks
     
     
     
    Perez
    #3
    Massive21
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4740
    • Reward points: 5110
    • Joined: 2011/01/12 12:47:30
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 16:51:22 (permalink)
    0
    If you're looking to lose 40-50lb's then why are you running Winny and Tren on such a heavy cut?
     
    Run test and the clen/T3 and a reistricted diet and hit the cardio.
     
    Winny and Tren would be a waste if you've got that much fat to lose IMO.
    #4
    PerezA
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 8
    • Reward points: 19
    • Joined: 2011/04/02 16:08:43
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 16:56:50 (permalink)
    0
    Massive21

    If you're looking to lose 40-50lb's then why are you running Winny and Tren on such a heavy cut?

    Run test and the clen/T3 and a reistricted diet and hit the cardio.

    Winny and Tren would be a waste if you've got that much fat to lose IMO.

     
    Im actually trying to drop fighting weight.
     
     
     
    Thanks
     
     
    Perez
    #5
    Massive21
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4740
    • Reward points: 5110
    • Joined: 2011/01/12 12:47:30
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 16:59:41 (permalink)
    0
    That doesn't change anything I've said.
     
    What are Tren and Winny bringing to the party, other than cost...?
    #6
    PerezA
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 8
    • Reward points: 19
    • Joined: 2011/04/02 16:08:43
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:03:40 (permalink)
    0
    Massive21

    That doesn't change anything I've said.

    What are Tren and Winny bringing to the party, other than cost...?

     
    Woah, i wasnt asking to be flamed man.
     
    No-cost, this is what i have readily available in the house already.
     
    Im asking for opinion/advice not to be flamed 
     
     
    Thanks
     
     
    Perez
    #7
    Massive21
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4740
    • Reward points: 5110
    • Joined: 2011/01/12 12:47:30
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:07:13 (permalink)
    0
    I wasn't flaming you mate, I gave you an opinion to your question before and you kind of ignored it all only to tell me WHY you're trying to lose the weight.
     
    I would save the Winny and Tren until you're down to a much lower BF level and can see the benefits, or save the Tren until you're bulking again.
    #8
    PerezA
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 8
    • Reward points: 19
    • Joined: 2011/04/02 16:08:43
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:12:23 (permalink)
    0
    Massive21

    I wasn't flaming you mate, I gave you an opinion to your question before and you kind of ignored it all only to tell me WHY you're trying to lose the weight.

    I would save the Winny and Tren until you're down to a much lower BF level and can see the benefits, or save the Tren until you're bulking again.

     
    Ahh sorry, typical text mis-read :P
     
    By dropping the tren, do you think i should run the 100mg every second day? 
    Unsure if my diet + regime will be sufficient either, but guess ill refer to another category for that one.
     
    Thanks
     
     
    Perez
    #9
    branch
    Olympian Member
    • Total Posts : 658
    • Reward points: 1825
    • Joined: 2011/02/16 23:41:17
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:15:37 (permalink)
    0
    perez, honestly dont think massive was flaming, well didnt come across that way to me but most things are water of a ducks back with me anywa lol.... but massive is spot on with his advice
    #10
    Massive21
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4740
    • Reward points: 5110
    • Joined: 2011/01/12 12:47:30
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:16:12 (permalink)
    0
    Personally if you've got a fair bit of mass to keep and are dropping the cals right down then I probably would, yeah.
     
    All you need to do here is stop yourself from entering a catabolic state as much as possible. I would probably run a longer estered test, too... but as you already have it I guess the Prop will do!
    #11
    bowley
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1365
    • Reward points: 5248
    • Joined: 2010/10/04 16:03:45
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:34:13 (permalink)
    0
    Ye sorry mate i misread your post and didnt see the prop,but as said i would just use test to keep muscle while on a calorie defacit.
    #12
    PerezA
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 8
    • Reward points: 19
    • Joined: 2011/04/02 16:08:43
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:50:39 (permalink)
    0
    Massive21

    Personally if you've got a fair bit of mass to keep and are dropping the cals right down then I probably would, yeah.

    All you need to do here is stop yourself from entering a catabolic state as much as possible. I would probably run a longer estered test, too... but as you already have it I guess the Prop will do!

     
    Nice one guys thanks for your input.
     
    So just beast into the cardio+weights+test on low cals ;)
    #13
    Massive21
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4740
    • Reward points: 5110
    • Joined: 2011/01/12 12:47:30
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:51:12 (permalink)
    0
    = RIPPED!
    #14
    bowley
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1365
    • Reward points: 5248
    • Joined: 2010/10/04 16:03:45
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 17:58:04 (permalink)
    0
    Ye mate, thats quite a lot you want to loose but hit cardio well and get your diet spot on and with some test,i know you have prop but i also would think a longer ester would be better test e, but main thing is its test to stop you loosing muscle.Good luck mate.
    #15
    PerezA
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 8
    • Reward points: 19
    • Joined: 2011/04/02 16:08:43
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 18:29:24 (permalink)
    0
    bowley

    Ye mate, thats quite a lot you want to loose but hit cardio well and get your diet spot on and with some test,i know you have prop but i also would think a longer ester would be better test e, but main thing is its test to stop you loosing muscle.Good luck mate.

     
    Many Thanks guys.
     
     
    Was thinking of getting a journal up and running also.
    #16
    Massive21
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4740
    • Reward points: 5110
    • Joined: 2011/01/12 12:47:30
    • Status: offline
    Re:New Stripping Cycle: Looking for Opinions. 2011/04/02 18:39:32 (permalink)
    0
    Yeah do it mate!! :)
    #17
    Jump to:
    ©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5