YB
BannerBanner

Opinion wanted

Author
new_to_tha_game
New Member
  • Total Posts : 56
  • Reward points: 5368
  • Joined: 2004/06/02 17:36:42
  • Location: United Kingdom
  • Status: offline
2005/08/01 02:17:32 (permalink)
0

Opinion wanted

Ok guy's planning on running my first cycle in the comming months, i was just wondering whether you thought i was likely to get acne on the following cycle. Note that i had mild acne during my teens and still get the odd spot on my face and back, so obviously i don't want it to flare up.

The cycle i was planning is the following: Test prop 100 mg eod coupled with tren ace 75 mg eod ran for 4 weeks with pct consisiting of nolva 2 days after last injection is that correct? 80 mg first day 40mg day 2-10 and 20 mg 11-21.

Do you think acne is liable to become an issue on this cycle for me considering my past?


All feedback is Appreciated.
#1

8 Replies Related Threads

    Medichecks
    hrodss7
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 24
    • Reward points: 2410
    • Joined: 2005/04/30 16:11:32
    • Status: offline
    RE: Opinion wanted 2005/08/01 02:59:36 (permalink)
    0
    pct 2 weeks after last inject..
    #2
    Fina
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 2857
    • Reward points: 9554
    • Joined: 2004/08/18 20:20:17
    • Status: offline
    RE: Opinion wanted 2005/08/01 14:42:57 (permalink)
    0
    its more than likely to trigger it imo....and furthermore that cycle is ott for a 1st
    #3
    westy19
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 5813
    • Reward points: 10953
    • Joined: 2003/09/24 15:44:19
    • Location: England
    • Status: offline
    RE: Opinion wanted 2005/08/01 15:16:50 (permalink)
    0

    ORIGINAL: hrodss7

    pct 2 weeks after last inject..


    it wouldn't be 2 weeks cos the test prop is fast acting so you were right in the first place. with 2 days
    however some people tend to wait between 2-4 days its up to you though.
    #4
    new_to_tha_game
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 56
    • Reward points: 5368
    • Joined: 2004/06/02 17:36:42
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Opinion wanted 2005/08/01 18:24:56 (permalink)
    0



    Fina, then bro go ahead and suggest what you would think is best, im fully open to suggestions.

    Cheers
    post edited by new_to_tha_game - 2005/08/01 18:26:42
    #5
    Fina
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 2857
    • Reward points: 9554
    • Joined: 2004/08/18 20:20:17
    • Status: offline
    RE: Opinion wanted 2005/08/01 18:46:43 (permalink)
    0
    a simple test only would be my advice - 8/10 weeks @ 500mg enan for example.
    kickstart with dbol @ 30mg ED for 4 weeks.

    1-4 30mg dbol ED
    1-10 500mg test EW
    12 PCT

    Nice simple cycle and will give great gains!
    #6
    new_to_tha_game
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 56
    • Reward points: 5368
    • Joined: 2004/06/02 17:36:42
    • Location: United Kingdom
    • Status: offline
    RE: Opinion wanted 2005/08/01 19:55:11 (permalink)
    0
    I'm sure it would give great gains but im trying to avoid acne, thus if i get acne on test prop/tren ace i can come off instantly and the hormones will be out of my system very fast. If i start getting acne on test enan i will be stuck with it for a long while.
    #7
    Rockwell
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1198
    • Reward points: 4923
    • Joined: 2003/08/13 21:17:36
    • Location: USA
    • Status: offline
    RE: Opinion wanted 2005/08/01 20:38:32 (permalink)
    0
    I'm very prone to acne and do suffer. In my experience the acne doesn't start until week 5. Even then it's not my face that breaks out, so it can be pretty easily concealed especially in winter.
    #8
    Fina
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 2857
    • Reward points: 9554
    • Joined: 2004/08/18 20:20:17
    • Status: offline
    RE: Opinion wanted 2005/08/01 20:51:25 (permalink)
    0
    prop is worse than enan for me for acne anyway.
    on a 10 week enan cycle i get none at all, yet within days of starting prop i get it quite bad


    but I see where you are coming from with the esters and in theory the cycle is fine, just like i say tren especially for a first is definately not recommended
    #9
    Jump to:
    ©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5