YB
BannerBanner
Reply to post

Protein Dynamix - Whey protein & Pre workout review

Author
Ravi H
Senior Member
  • Total Posts : 145
  • Reward points: 1372
  • Joined: 2014/12/13 10:28:34
  • Status: offline
2015/01/30 08:49:35 (permalink)
0

Protein Dynamix - Whey protein & Pre workout review

Hi all,
 
Thought I'd give my review from the samples sent by Protein Dynamix.
 
Dynamo™ Preworkout
 
Taste - 2/5
I thought it was the worst flavour I have tried ever, really did not enjoy it. Taste for me is a big thing this is why i make my own pre workout. I think it was raspberry flavour.
 
Mixability - 5/5
Mixed it up in 5-10 shakes, job done
 
Affectiveness 4/5
Even though I didn't like the taste, the affect of the pre workout justified the product. Really did keep me focused and didn't feel a crash after my workout either which was great. The ingredients I found perfectly fine and would definitely recommend to someone who doesn't care about taste. Oh just to add i took the whole packet as my preworkout in 200ml of cold water.
 
https://proteindynamix.com/store/catalogue/dynamo-extreme-075kg_32/

DynaPro™ Anytime whey

Taste 5/5
I had chocolate flavour and my god it literally just tasted like Yazoo chocolate milkshake, so yummy!!!
 
Mixability 5/5
Within five shakes this was all smooth and ready to drink, no issues!
 
Affectiveness 5/5
Great ingredients, nothing which I wouldn't have in my shake, good macro's and did the job just before bed or whenever you feel like it. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. I find it tastes best with 300ml ice cold milk.
https://proteindynamix.com/store/catalogue/dynapro-anytime-whey-protein_1/
 
 
 

4 Replies Related Threads

    Protein Dynamix
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 98
    • Reward points: 2153
    • Joined: 2014/11/20 13:32:29
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Dynamix - Whey protein & Pre workout review 2015/01/30 10:42:43 (permalink)
    0
    Hi Ravi H, many thanks for the review.
    Obviously disappointed you didn't like the flavour of Dynamo, but glad it had the desired effect in terms of your workout! We are working on some new flavours of Dynamo and we don't think you will be disappointed this time around.
    If you like the Chocolate Brownie DynaPro Anytime and you are looking for a new protein shake, we think you will be blown away by all the other flavours as well.
    Ravi H
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 145
    • Reward points: 1372
    • Joined: 2014/12/13 10:28:34
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Dynamix - Whey protein & Pre workout review 2015/01/30 11:54:31 (permalink)
    0
    Protein Dynamix
    Hi Ravi H, many thanks for the review.
    Obviously disappointed you didn't like the flavour of Dynamo, but glad it had the desired effect in terms of your workout! We are working on some new flavours of Dynamo and we don't think you will be disappointed this time around.
    If you like the Chocolate Brownie DynaPro Anytime and you are looking for a new protein shake, we think you will be blown away by all the other flavours as well.




    Hey throw a few more samples my way I will gladly try and review them for you again :).
     
    Once i've run out of my whey protein I will be onto you !
    Protein Dynamix
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 98
    • Reward points: 2153
    • Joined: 2014/11/20 13:32:29
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Dynamix - Whey protein & Pre workout review 2015/01/30 11:56:49 (permalink)
    0
    Sounds like a deal!
    Ox
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 33750
    • Reward points: 7402
    • Joined: 2010/01/30 13:19:07
    • Status: online
    Re: Protein Dynamix - Whey protein & Pre workout review 2015/03/14 06:39:56 (permalink)
    0
    Hey Ravi
     
    Glad you like the Chocolate Brownie DynaPro Anytime - one of my favourites, thick and very tasty :)
     
    There will be a new and improved Dynamo preworkout flavour coming soon!
     
    Any questions or problems regarding these products let me know :)

     
     
    SQUAT 242.5KG-BENCH 192.5KG-DEADLIFT 330KG
     Instagram : deadlift_ox
     
     
    Jump to:
    ©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5