Visit us: www.myprotein.com - UK's #1 Online Sports Nutrition Brand – Choose from over 1000 lines of the finest quality sports supplements at the lowest prices guaranteed.

Protein Puffs Review Giveaway

Page: 12 > Showing page 1 of 2
Author
MP
Olympian Member
  • Total Posts : 774
  • Reward points: 6936
  • Joined: 2009/03/06 10:22:31
  • Location: MP HQ
  • Status: offline
2014/11/05 17:24:25 (permalink)

Protein Puffs Review Giveaway

Afternoon all!
 
We've released a brand new product, BBQ flavoured Protein Puffs! http://www.myprotein.com/...in-puffs/10961194.html
 
We're giving away 10 packets to 5 lucky people on the forum, yes, 10 packets each!! All we ask is for the winners to leave a review in the relevant section on this forum in it's own thread :)
 
To enter, just leave a comment below!
 
Will pick a winner next Thursday!!
 

Free Delivery on orders over £50!
***Like our Facebook community with over 100,000 fans & follow our updates on Twitter***

 
#1

30 Replies Related Threads

    MyProtein The Myprotein range not only includes the finest quality bodybuilding staples such as: Whey Protein and Creatine Monohydrate, but are also spearheading the sports nutrition market with innovative products.
    Oldy
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 3673
    • Reward points: 9731
    • Joined: 2005/12/20 20:22:36
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/05 17:38:28 (permalink)
    Would love to rey this new product and as always will leave a review/feedback as requested.
    #2
    Kaneda
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 6288
    • Reward points: 8807
    • Joined: 2006/08/17 13:42:42
    • Location: Southern Fairy
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/05 17:52:20 (permalink)
    Sound interesting - I'd definitely give these a try 
    #3
    Kaneda
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 6288
    • Reward points: 8807
    • Joined: 2006/08/17 13:42:42
    • Location: Southern Fairy
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/05 17:52:31 (permalink)
    I'd give these a try 
    #4
    GoodIntentions
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 33
    • Reward points: 3750
    • Joined: 2012/01/14 12:14:28
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/05 19:13:01 (permalink)
    As these winter nights draw in I'd be more than happy to sit back and pass my time snacking some BBQ protein puffs with a view to providing some feedback.
    #5
    WhiteSnake
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 10913
    • Reward points: 9620
    • Joined: 2005/05/14 12:25:30
    • Location: The wrong side of 44
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/13 20:54:38 (permalink)
    Thanks for your interest Oldy, Kaneda and GoodIntentions.
    Please PM me your address details and i'll arrange for these to be sent out!
    2 other sample packs remaining today to those willing to give honest feedback
    #6
    Oldy
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 3673
    • Reward points: 9731
    • Joined: 2005/12/20 20:22:36
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/13 21:03:17 (permalink)
    Thanks Whitesnake
     
    Details sent as requested.
    #7
    noob17
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 139
    • Reward points: 3047
    • Joined: 2013/08/19 11:21:52
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/13 21:37:00 (permalink)
    I wouldn't mind giving em a go :)
    #8
    redwing
    Supplement Offers Regulator
    • Total Posts : 9349
    • Reward points: 6216
    • Joined: 2010/09/20 20:57:53
    • Location: Romford
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/13 21:53:00 (permalink)
    I was staying out of this one as I reviewed some whey a few weeks back but as the thread is a week old and still another up for grabs ill put my name forward . :)



    MuscleTalk Supplement Deals Regulator
     
    #9
    WhiteSnake
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 10913
    • Reward points: 9620
    • Joined: 2005/05/14 12:25:30
    • Location: The wrong side of 44
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/13 21:57:59 (permalink)
    Ok thanks noob17 and Redwing! PM me your details please and i'll get them forwarded for shipment!
    That's the 5 samples gone now!
    Thanks for your interest guys and looking forward to your reviews!
    post edited by WhiteSnake - 2014/11/13 21:59:04
    #10
    Dawall1469
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 20
    • Reward points: 182
    • Joined: 2014/11/08 13:58:11
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/13 22:16:10 (permalink)
    Like crisps with protein? I would eat these like a tub of popcorn!!! I'm defiantly interested in trying these.
    #11
    WW10
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 2798
    • Reward points: 5692
    • Joined: 2010/09/13 23:10:01
    • Location: Warrington
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/13 22:42:11 (permalink)
    Putting my name forward mainly because I'd like to see if they top the smoothies..

    Or maybe I'm too late.
    #12
    WhiteSnake
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 10913
    • Reward points: 9620
    • Joined: 2005/05/14 12:25:30
    • Location: The wrong side of 44
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/14 13:56:14 (permalink)
    Sorry guys, the 5 boxes have already been allocated (see above) but check back again for future product samples.
    #13
    noob17
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 139
    • Reward points: 3047
    • Joined: 2013/08/19 11:21:52
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/24 22:41:20 (permalink)
    Hey guys,
     
    Sorry to bring this up but in case you are expecting a review...
     
    I haven't actually received anything in the post. Anyone else got theirs?
     
     
    #14
    Oldy
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 3673
    • Reward points: 9731
    • Joined: 2005/12/20 20:22:36
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/24 23:05:38 (permalink)
    noob17
    Hey guys,
    Sorry to bring this up but in case you are expecting a review...
    I haven't actually received anything in the post. Anyone else got theirs? 



    Not received mine yet either.
    #15
    redwing
    Supplement Offers Regulator
    • Total Posts : 9349
    • Reward points: 6216
    • Joined: 2010/09/20 20:57:53
    • Location: Romford
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/24 23:11:22 (permalink)
    no me neither



    MuscleTalk Supplement Deals Regulator
     
    #16
    Kaneda
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 6288
    • Reward points: 8807
    • Joined: 2006/08/17 13:42:42
    • Location: Southern Fairy
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/24 23:59:29 (permalink)
    Not yet
    #17
    WhiteSnake
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 10913
    • Reward points: 9620
    • Joined: 2005/05/14 12:25:30
    • Location: The wrong side of 44
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/29 17:05:59 (permalink)
    Hi guys, I believe these have now been sent out.
    #18
    Oldy
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 3673
    • Reward points: 9731
    • Joined: 2005/12/20 20:22:36
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/29 17:24:24 (permalink)
    WhiteSnake
    Hi guys, I believe these have now been sent out.




    Looking forward to trying these and posting a review.
    #19
    redwing
    Supplement Offers Regulator
    • Total Posts : 9349
    • Reward points: 6216
    • Joined: 2010/09/20 20:57:53
    • Location: Romford
    • Status: offline
    Re: Protein Puffs Review Giveaway 2014/11/29 17:28:17 (permalink)
    cheers. Ill let you know when i recive them



    MuscleTalk Supplement Deals Regulator
     
    #20
    Page: 12 > Showing page 1 of 2
    Jump to:
    ©2017 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited. (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | contact us | supported by)
    © 2017 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5