YB
BannerBanner

Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please

Author
davidacarrick
Universe Member
  • Total Posts : 304
  • Reward points: 7315
  • Joined: 2007/12/04 16:36:35
  • Status: offline
2009/07/29 09:42:38 (permalink)
0

Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please

I have just recently done a T3/Clen only cycle with great results and due to finish it end of august. I ranWrong Uns 6 week T3 cycle so know i can stick strongly to dosages etc as log it everyday. I am not planning on running another cycle until January however a week after I finish this cycle I fly to Bulgaria for a week then off to Turkey so planning to get stocked up while away. I have previously ran winstrol only cycle and a cycle inluding test propionate so know how my body reacts to it already. My cycle is as planned:-

Weeks 1-8 = Test Propionate 100mg EOD (I dont mind jabbing to be fair)
Weeks 1-6 = 50mg Winstrol a day
Weeks 1-8 = 50mg Proviron a day
Weeks 1-8= T3 as outlined in Wrong Un's Thread

Days 1,2: 50mcgs
Days 3,4: 75mcgs
Days 5-18: 100 - 125mcgs
And HERE IS THE CRITICAL STAGE:
The SLOW taper. This is CRITICAL so that TSH levels
are allowed to adapt to the dosage so that there is no crash.
Days 19-22 : 125mcgs (or 100 depends on your max)
Days 23-26 : 100mcgs
Days 27-30: 75mcgs
Days 31-34: 50mcgs
Now, SUPER-SLOW(TSH will be VERY sensitive to ANY T3 now)
Days 35-41 : 37.5mcgs
Days 42-48 : 25 mcgs
Days 49-56 : 12.5 mcgs

Weeks 9.5 - 11 = 150mg clomid a day
Weeks 11.5 - 13.5 = 50mg Clomid a day
Weeks 9.5 - 13.5 = 40 mg Nolva a day

#1

10 Replies Related Threads

    Keane
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1675
    • Reward points: 7391
    • Joined: 2006/08/24 21:12:53
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/07/29 14:49:56 (permalink)
    0
    Looks fine mate. Personally I would extend the winny to 8 weeks or use it from week 2-8.
    #2
    davidacarrick
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 304
    • Reward points: 7315
    • Joined: 2007/12/04 16:36:35
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/07/29 16:37:51 (permalink)
    0
    Yeah I was considring doing 8 weeks of Winstrol but not sure whether to use tabs or jabs. Dont mind jabbing really but as im jabbing with prop EOD was gonna look at tabs     
    #3
    Keane
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1675
    • Reward points: 7391
    • Joined: 2006/08/24 21:12:53
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/07/29 17:28:30 (permalink)
    0
    I'd use the tabs, since they are cheaper than winntrol depot, but there are many UG labs who do winstrol in oil. Be careful on 8 weeks of orals, don't drink more than a couple of beers or none at all. Drink loads of water. Winstrol kills my joints but everyone is different. Another option could be masteron, I haven't tried it but have heard good things.

    BTW Winny makes me aggressive- don't know why, but I'm much more irritable on it than test alone.
    #4
    davidacarrick
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 304
    • Reward points: 7315
    • Joined: 2007/12/04 16:36:35
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/07/30 12:19:34 (permalink)
    0
    Any requirement to split dosages on proviron and wintrol?

    Would you reccomend 500 cal deficit on diet or Maintenance calories?
    #5
    Keane
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1675
    • Reward points: 7391
    • Joined: 2006/08/24 21:12:53
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/07/30 15:47:39 (permalink)
    0
    Some say a slight deficit is counterproductive when using T3 others say to do so, personally I would keep calories the same and see how you go. Someone else with more experience with T3 may shed some light. I've just started it and it suppresses my appetite, but you must make sure you keep protein intake high.

    Yes this is how I split Wistrol-  20 mg morning 20mg before training around 6 pm and 10 mg at night. Proviron 25 mg morning 25 mg afternoon.
    #6
    davidacarrick
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 304
    • Reward points: 7315
    • Joined: 2007/12/04 16:36:35
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/07/30 20:59:30 (permalink)
    0
    What do you reckon to substituting Test Prop for Anavar and having a complete oral cycle? I eat a 40/40/20 split when on t3 and had a 500 cal deficit and had amazing results previously     
    #7
    davidacarrick
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 304
    • Reward points: 7315
    • Joined: 2007/12/04 16:36:35
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/07/31 13:29:37 (permalink)
    0
    Anyone?
    #8
    Keane
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1675
    • Reward points: 7391
    • Joined: 2006/08/24 21:12:53
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/07/31 14:30:34 (permalink)
    0
    I'd use the test personally.
    #9
    davidacarrick
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 304
    • Reward points: 7315
    • Joined: 2007/12/04 16:36:35
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/08/06 09:35:16 (permalink)
    0
    I will def not be including Clen in this cycle as i did it with my last cycle and i got a serious crash, i think this is personal and different people sufffer differently however I use to use recreational drugs alot mainly E so i thinkthis is why i suffer alot of downers/crash after Clen.
    #10
    Shyne
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1313
    • Reward points: 8755
    • Joined: 2007/03/29 21:18:58
    • Status: offline
    Re:Test Prop/Winstrol/Proviron and T3 Cycle - Opinions Please 2009/08/06 11:09:05 (permalink)
    0
    davidacarrick

    What do you reckon to substituting Test Prop for Anavar and having a complete oral cycle? I eat a 40/40/20 split when on t3 and had a 500 cal deficit and had amazing results previously     


    500cal defecit seems fine, especially as you have the AAS to limit muscle loss and have run t3 before with good results.  Just make sure the cals you do consume are quality.  I'm assuming you're gonna be doing quite a bit of cardio too?
    #11
    Jump to:
    ©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5