YB
BannerBanner

cycle advice/opinions please

Author
hosteec
New Member
  • Total Posts : 35
  • Reward points: 4982
  • Joined: 2008/07/08 14:24:32
  • Status: offline
2011/03/25 12:30:31 (permalink)

cycle advice/opinions please

Hi all,  my aim here is to get a better power to weight ratio so not looking to bulk too much,
A good shredded v. low bf preferably, as ill be doing some endurance races too and dont want to bonk up the hills.
 
EQ    600mg ew - as heard this will increase red blood cells too
winy  500mg ew
 
Would I be OK to run the EQ for a while longer after the winy as i know it takes a long time to act, up to 10 weeks! or would it be better to start the EQ on its own and add the winy after a few weeks for 10 weeks?
Also would you advise a pct with this, nova or something?
The diet is good and only put the extra fuel in for the distance cv, usually on the bike/run.
 
Thanks in advance all advice and opinions greatly appreciated.
#1

10 Replies Related Threads

    Valley Fitness
    angelfan
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1371
    • Reward points: 3988
    • Joined: 2007/10/16 22:15:46
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/25 19:13:26 (permalink)
    I wouldnt run either with out Test to be honest as both will shut you down. I agree EQ is the best for endurance stuff but you need some Test with it. Would not bother with Winny as its crap for running drys your joints out and you need to be about 10 % body fat for winny to be effective.
    I would run EQ 600 mg a week with a low dose of Test for strength and libido problems I would suggest 250 mg a week should do it . You wont bulk up on that dose but you will get stronger and it will compliment the EQ.
    Standard Clomid and Nolva for PCT should do it.

    My body is like a Walking Chemical Factory.
    #2
    hosteec
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 35
    • Reward points: 4982
    • Joined: 2008/07/08 14:24:32
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/27 03:12:37 (permalink)
    Thankyou,  I can get problems with cramps and joints anyway, nature of the beast I know but anything to help.
    Just one quick one on the test, will that be ok in a once a week jab or is it best to split it up even though it is small? Any idea which has the longest half life?
    Thanks
     
    #3
    freddo
    Senior Member
    • Total Posts : 164
    • Reward points: 2355
    • Joined: 2009/12/03 04:08:37
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/27 06:51:59 (permalink)
    Do some study on the different tests and work out which you think is best suited to you.
    There is a wide range of test that remain active for all different lenghts of time.
    Maybe look into,
    Test e,
    test c
    test prop
    sustanon, (not really rec for a first cycle)
    My first cycle was test prop and it was great. The only downfall is shots eod.
     
    #4
    hosteec
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 35
    • Reward points: 4982
    • Joined: 2008/07/08 14:24:32
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/27 14:46:48 (permalink)
    Cheers for reply, decided on test e about 250mg/wk  and eq 600mg/wk prob frontload the eq, and a nova pct gonna run this for about 12 weeks thanks for your posts.
    #5
    angelfan
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1371
    • Reward points: 3988
    • Joined: 2007/10/16 22:15:46
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/27 15:09:48 (permalink)
    freddo

    Do some study on the different tests and work out which you think is best suited to you.
    There is a wide range of test that remain active for all different lenghts of time.
    Maybe look into,
    Test e,
    test c
    test prop
    sustanon, (not really rec for a first cycle)
    My first cycle was test prop and it was great. The only downfall is shots eod.



    Why is Sust not recommended for a first cycle ??? Thats rubbish Many users use Sust on their first cycle. Infact Sust is one of the most popular Tests to use. Test is Test you will hardly notice any difference between say Test Cyp, Enth or Sust to be honest.
    I would go for the following If its Pharma then Test Enth or Sust if its a UGL then Test Cyp. 1 jab a week at 250 mg.

    My body is like a Walking Chemical Factory.
    #6
    Sawdust
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4171
    • Reward points: 4304
    • Joined: 2010/03/31 00:14:33
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/27 15:32:23 (permalink)
    I think you'd better off with test and var tbh.

    or test and tren, depends on previous cycle experience.

    I don't see the point in running EQ here tbh? If you're using it for increased stamina then you can get away with a much lower dose.

    If i were you i'd go for a onerip type blend 1ml x 3 times a week would be spot on for your goals, as it stands i can't see it being very pleasant. EQ killed my libido when i didn't run it with enough test. Tren didn't affect my cardio either although some claim it does, i'd say that's because they werent particularly fit to start with though.
    #7
    hosteec
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 35
    • Reward points: 4982
    • Joined: 2008/07/08 14:24:32
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/29 16:11:55 (permalink)
    Was going to go with the test e as can do one jab a week and then two with the EQ, do you think i should drop the EQ to 400 ew?
    Never heard much about onerip or read much about it, Ill defo have a look though, what do you think about the above suggestion? was going to run 600EQ, as read not much happened below this dose, even after a long course! I'm in no rush so whatever is going to be best.  Have run a couple of cycles before (test p and deca) but they were solely for bulking a couple of years ago.
    #8
    Sawdust
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4171
    • Reward points: 4304
    • Joined: 2010/03/31 00:14:33
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/29 16:54:53 (permalink)
    right test and eq then, i thought you were suggesting winny and eq.

    Fair play, i'm running eq atrm at 500mg... ran it before at 350 and stamina went up considerably. 600 should be decent enough.

    test and eq is fine, keep the diet clean and cardio up and should produce the desired result.
    #9
    hosteec
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 35
    • Reward points: 4982
    • Joined: 2008/07/08 14:24:32
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/30 16:08:56 (permalink)
    Sorted, happy days, thanks again.  Ill post how i get on at a later date if anyone was wondering how the cycle would go or if anyone was thinking along these lines themselvs.
    #10
    Sawdust
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 4171
    • Reward points: 4304
    • Joined: 2010/03/31 00:14:33
    • Status: offline
    Re:cycle advice/opinions please 2011/03/30 16:34:20 (permalink)
    cheers fella, all the best with it!
    #11
    Jump to:
    ©2017 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2017 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5