YB
BannerBanner

opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you

Author
Elias
Universe Member
  • Total Posts : 295
  • Reward points: 5806
  • Joined: 2006/03/19 22:31:18
  • Status: offline
2011/03/27 18:02:33 (permalink)
0

opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you

hello, i ve been off training due to a shoulder injurie for 2 years, got back to the gym 4months ago, i am 28years old now, have 6 years of training under my belt. i am now standing at around 11%bf and i am 89kgs.
done a cycle 3 years ago consisting of propionate and winstrol, the winstrol turned out to be fake.
am thinkin now of this cycle:
Week 1 to 12: test propionate 100mg eod + primo 100mg 5days/week
week 6 to 12: winstrol 50mg ed.
am lost when to start pct coz of the half life of these different sterois and can i put any of them in the same syringue.
pct wil be only nolvadex for 4 weeks: 40/30/20/20
opinions please. thank you
#1

9 Replies Related Threads

    Elias
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 295
    • Reward points: 5806
    • Joined: 2006/03/19 22:31:18
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/27 21:41:39 (permalink)
    0
    bump!! please some help!
    #2
    Danny187
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9443
    • Reward points: 8683
    • Joined: 2008/12/30 20:36:39
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/27 21:50:57 (permalink)
    0
    If your using Primo Jabs I assume that PCT will be 2 weeks after last Primo jab as it is an enthanate ester
    #3
    branch
    Olympian Member
    • Total Posts : 658
    • Reward points: 1825
    • Joined: 2011/02/16 23:41:17
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/27 21:59:48 (permalink)
    0
    just out of interest.. why not just use test e with it?  test is test
    #4
    Elias
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 295
    • Reward points: 5806
    • Joined: 2006/03/19 22:31:18
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/28 17:16:48 (permalink)
    0
    well i dunno, i think that prop stays for only 2 to 3 days in ur body so for health issues i think its better. for jabbin issues of course test e is better.
    how about the pct?! is it good only nolva? or should i use clomid nd hcg?
    can i mix any of the compounds together?
    i wont be using any ai during cycle since primo acts as a serum and ai to a certain point, right?!
     
    #5
    branch
    Olympian Member
    • Total Posts : 658
    • Reward points: 1825
    • Joined: 2011/02/16 23:41:17
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/28 19:17:29 (permalink)
    0
    im not the best with pct mate, so hopefully someone else can give advice as i wouldnt like to lead you the wrong way.
     
    as for mixing.. do you mean in the same barrel? if so then as long as both are oil based ( which i assume are, but never used primo ) then yeah one barrel is fine.
     
    doesnt make too much difference to health mate on what ester to use, plus if teh primo is a long e then already got one in anyway may as well use test e too. but no major problem with using prop apart from eod jabs
    #6
    angelfan
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1371
    • Reward points: 3988
    • Joined: 2007/10/16 22:15:46
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/28 19:53:17 (permalink)
    0
    I think you need to do more research to be honest. Yes you can mix steroids together in the same syringe. No Test Prop is not better for health reasons Test is Test makes no difference. Infact for health reasons you are better with Test Enth or Cyp as you can get away with 1 jab a week with Test Prop you are jabbing eod so more chance of a infection if your jab goes wrong also more scar tissue forming because you are jabbing much more often.
    Plus Primo isnt a serum????? and doesnt act like a AI.
    PCT is better Clomid and Nolva IMO.
    Search on here for more information before you start your cycle.

    My body is like a Walking Chemical Factory.
    #7
    Elias
    Universe Member
    • Total Posts : 295
    • Reward points: 5806
    • Joined: 2006/03/19 22:31:18
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/28 20:20:07 (permalink)
    0
    "In addition, as this steroid can actually aid in reducing breast tumors, no ancillary products need be considered for use with Primobolan, and in fact, it may actually be a useful ancillary agent in it´s own right, similar to Masteron. Also, just like Masteron, Primobolan has no propensity to aromatize (convert to estrogen). Since it doesn´t aromatize, alot of the side effects commonly associated with estrogen will not be of concern. This means water retention, acne, and gyno will be non-existent more or less. this lack of water retention combined with the slow and steady gains provided by Primo may help to explain why it has earned a reputation for creating quality muscle gains"
     
    thats what i meant about serum or ai he acts like it....about gyno.
     
    #8
    Danny187
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 9443
    • Reward points: 8683
    • Joined: 2008/12/30 20:36:39
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/28 20:21:31 (permalink)
    0
    ^^^^^
     
    When used on its own mate!!
     
    If someone ran 1000mg test 600mg tren and 500mg primo I am sure they would still use an AI if gyno prone IMO
    #9
    angelfan
    Pro-Member
    • Total Posts : 1371
    • Reward points: 3988
    • Joined: 2007/10/16 22:15:46
    • Status: offline
    Re:opinions on this cycle and help in pct. thank you 2011/03/28 22:31:43 (permalink)
    0
    Well said Danny.

    My body is like a Walking Chemical Factory.
    #10
    Jump to:
    ©2018 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2018 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5