YB
BannerBanner

product opinion/ECA 1st time experience

Author
gaga.oohlala
New Member
  • Total Posts : 7
  • Reward points: 18
  • Joined: 2011/03/22 21:38:00
  • Location: Scotland
  • Status: offline
2011/03/22 22:15:21 (permalink)

product opinion/ECA 1st time experience

Hi guysssssss
 
Looking for advice/opinions...
 
I ordered some of these about a week ago:
 
http://astronutrition.com/diet-energy/ephedrine-ephedra/nutraslim-for-her-eca-stack-with-ephedra.html
 
1st Q: What is the likelihood that they have / can be seized?!! I have waited 9 working days and nothing... I assumed these were ok to order to the UK.
 
2nd Q: I know I know....these pills are for chicks! And most of you will read this and move on, but any opinions / thoughts on the content of these would be great.
 
I used to do my own ECA stack a few years ago and to be honest, it made me quite jittery and panicy sometimes. I guess I could have lowered dosage....but on this occasion I've opted for a pre-made ECA stack for convenience. It says take up to 1-2 in the morning. Is it safe to say 1 would suffice to start?
 
I know that even with 2 of those pills its less eph than most single ECA capsules and some might find it laughable but I decided to opt for a lower dose this time. (I think I tried Thermalean before which got me super-buzzed but also very very fidgety/anxious!)
 
Feel free to share your first time ECA experiences.
#1

2 Replies Related Threads

    PartyBoy
    Moderator
    • Total Posts : 28527
    • Reward points: 12771
    • Joined: 2003/01/14 15:49:53
    • Location: The Lakes, UK
    • Status: offline
    Re:product opinion/ECA 1st time experience 2011/03/23 08:24:00 (permalink)
    gaga.oohlala
    any opinions / thoughts on the content of these would be great.


     
    The content looks fine. Appears to be a combo ephedra/synephrine.
     
    HOWEVER, it appears dosage of each is not listed, at least I cant find it!  So, there could be any amount in each pill. On that basis alone, I would not buy.
     
    It states 13mg ephedra. This is different to ephedrine.
    post edited by PartyBoy - 2011/03/23 08:26:59

     
    #2
    gaga.oohlala
    New Member
    • Total Posts : 7
    • Reward points: 18
    • Joined: 2011/03/22 21:38:00
    • Location: Scotland
    • Status: offline
    Re:product opinion/ECA 1st time experience 2011/03/23 12:58:40 (permalink)
    Hi Partyboy,

    Thanks for your quick reply! Here is a link with the ingredient label I just found: http://nutraslim.org/howitworks2.html what do you think?

    Also what is syneprine?

    I appreciate your advice.. although I had already ordered this last week.. Silly doing my research later rather than before buying. I will definately ask beforehand in the future.

    Another Q.. And i'm sorry if its already on the board somewhere but I am mobile browsing at the mo so limited to how much i can see. Is ephedra the same as ma huang? I mentioned Thermalean above, and I *think* that contained ephedra too and not ephedrine, but I recall it getting me very buzzed. Do people generally prefer ephedrine to ephedra?
    #3
    Jump to:
    ©2017 All content is copyright of MuscleTalk.co.uk and its use elsewhere is prohibited.
    (posting guidelines | privacy | advertise | earnings disclaimer | contact us | supported by)
    © 2017 APG vNext Commercial Version 5.5